Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Biosilk

BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 oz.

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$41.60
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-12 oz. (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    What A Wonderful Product
    I have used BioSilk Therapy on my hair for over 7 years. I love the way it makes my hair feel so silky and shiny. I use the shampoo,conditioner, and theray. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Dint See It
    i had this product for over a year and i got addicted to it trying to see what the difference was but never saw it i dont recomend this product only if you whant shinny greasy looking hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Other Reviews
    Some other reviews on the different sizes of Biosilk Silk Therapy stated that it was watered down compared to what they had bought in a salon. My sister got hers at a salon at full price, so I have been using often until I decided to buy some myself. I bought mine from Folica because the outcome was cheaper. When I got my product it had a seal that you had to remove the product. It also states to "Shake well before use". I didnt read that the first time I put a small amount in my palm and I freaked because it did seem more watery than my sisters. After feeling dumb and shaking it, it thickened up. So it is legitimate. No worries. My hair is naturally wavy to almost curly. I straighten it EVERY DAY and blow dry it every day I wash it. This product does do a significant amount to your hair. When I used my sisters for a week then discontinued while I waited for mine to ship, my hair was sad, dry and frizzy and NOT as soft to the touch. Its noticeable! Believe me.Buy it and enjoy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!
    I have very thick hair, and the only way I am able to manage it, or run a brush through it is with this product!! I love it and would recommend it to everyone!!!A friend of mine stay at my house a few nights, and I dont use conditioner because it makes my hair greasy. She was upset because she said she cant do her hair without conditioner. I gave her the bottle of BioSilk and told her to use it, and now shes hooked!!! We both love the way our hair feels, looks, and smells after we use this product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    It makes your hair feel soft and look shiny. It keeps the frizz away. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Brussels, Belgium
    5 Star Rating
    Just Perfect
    My hair just feeeel smooth & stay straight even under the rain...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • TN
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Coarse, Thick Hair
    I have extremely thick, coarse hair and I have tried many products to "tame" it. BioSilk Therapy is the absolute best product I have tried. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Silk Therapy
    I have been using this product for years. I have tried all of the other top name products and nothing works like this does. It doesnt make my hair sticky, but makes it smooth. Its not greasy. I quit wasting my money on other products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Kew, New South Wales,Australia.
    5 Star Rating
    Bio Silk
    This is just the best product for my hair that i have found.It keeps it lovely and shiney and very manageable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz.

    BioSilk Silk Therapy-2.26 oz.

    BioSilk Silk Therapy is the perfect, lightweight, replenishing treatment to protect and maintain hair and skin and keep it in optimum condition.

    New Price: $14.00
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo with botanical extracts and herbs leaves dry hair soft, healthy, and more manageable.

    New Price: $13.00
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Conditioner is a lightweight adaptive formula that infuses silk proteins on dry or damaged hair, providing balanced conditioning and nourishment for healthier, softer hair with luminous shine.

    New Price: $14.50
Server Name