Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

BioSilk Silk Therapy

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$43.00 $38.00
11% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a lightweight leave-in treatment that helps moisturize and restructure your hair without heaviness. The silk proteins strengthen your hair from the inside out, vitamin B holds in moisture, and vitamin E with botanical extracts nourishes for shine and super softness. In addition to repairing, the treatment also protects your hair from future sun damage, and from the heat of your styling tools. The result is silky smooth, shiny hair.

  • SKU: 000741   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs split ends
  • Strengthens hair with silk proteins
  • Moisturizes with vitamin B
  • Adds shine and softness with botanical extracts and vitamin E
  • Provides UV protection from sun damage
  • Heat protection from styling tools
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • 12.0 fl. oz
     

Directions

Place a dime-sized amount of Silk Therapy between your palms and rub together. Then apply evenly from your roots to your ends. You can use this treatment on wet or dry hair as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It!!! :) 5 Star Rating
    So happy with this stuff! its amzing! and it lasts forever! helps calm and control hair smells great! and protects hair! best bank for my buck!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2008
    / Whittier, Ca
  • What A Wonderful Product 5 Star Rating
    I have used BioSilk Therapy on my hair for over 7 years. I love the way it makes my hair feel so silky and shiny. I use the shampoo,conditioner, and theray. Thank you for such a wonderful product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2008
    / Washington
  • Dint See It 2 Star Rating
    i had this product for over a year and i got addicted to it trying to see what the difference was but never saw it i dont recomend this product only if you whant shinny greasy looking hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2008
  • Other Reviews 5 Star Rating
    Some other reviews on the different sizes of Biosilk Silk Therapy stated that it was watered down compared to what they had bought in a salon. My sister got hers at a salon at full price, so I have been using often until I decided to buy some myself. I bought mine from Folica because the outcome was cheaper. When I got my product it had a seal that you had to remove the product. It also states to "Shake well before use". I didnt read that the first time I put a small amount in my palm and I freaked because it did seem more watery than my sisters. After feeling dumb and shaking it, it thickened up. So it is legitimate. No worries. My hair is naturally wavy to almost curly. I straighten it EVERY DAY and blow dry it every day I wash it. This product does do a significant amount to your hair. When I used my sisters for a week then discontinued while I waited for mine to ship, my hair was sad, dry and frizzy and NOT as soft to the touch. Its noticeable! Believe me.Buy it and enjoy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2008
    / Washington
  • The Best!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick hair, and the only way I am able to manage it, or run a brush through it is with this product!! I love it and would recommend it to everyone!!!A friend of mine stay at my house a few nights, and I dont use conditioner because it makes my hair greasy. She was upset because she said she cant do her hair without conditioner. I gave her the bottle of BioSilk and told her to use it, and now shes hooked!!! We both love the way our hair feels, looks, and smells after we use this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2008
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    It makes your hair feel soft and look shiny. It keeps the frizz away. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2008
    / Canada
  • Just Perfect 5 Star Rating
    My hair just feeeel smooth & stay straight even under the rain...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2008
    / Brussels, Belgium
  • Great For Coarse, Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely thick, coarse hair and I have tried many products to "tame" it. BioSilk Therapy is the absolute best product I have tried. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2008
    / TN
  • Silk Therapy 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for years. I have tried all of the other top name products and nothing works like this does. It doesnt make my hair sticky, but makes it smooth. Its not greasy. I quit wasting my money on other products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2008
    / Washington, DC
  • Bio Silk 5 Star Rating
    This is just the best product for my hair that i have found.It keeps it lovely and shiney and very manageable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2007
    / Kew, New South Wales,Australia.
Server Name