Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BioSilk Silk Therapy

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a silky, lightweight treatment that rehydrates and protects hair with silk proteins and shine producing botanicals.
$43.00 $38.00
11% OFF

BioSilk Silk Therapy is a lightweight leave-in treatment that helps moisturize and restructure your hair without heaviness. The silk proteins strengthen your hair from the inside out, vitamin B holds in moisture, and vitamin E with botanical extracts nourishes for shine and super softness. In addition to repairing, the treatment also protects your hair from future sun damage, and from the heat of your styling tools. The result is silky smooth, shiny hair.

  • SKU: 000741   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Repairs split ends
  • Strengthens hair with silk proteins
  • Moisturizes with vitamin B
  • Adds shine and softness with botanical extracts and vitamin E
  • Provides UV protection from sun damage
  • Heat protection from styling tools
  • Ideal for all hair types
  • 12.0 fl. oz
     

Directions

Place a dime-sized amount of Silk Therapy between your palms and rub together. Then apply evenly from your roots to your ends. You can use this treatment on wet or dry hair as often as necessary.

Cyclomethicone, Dimethicone, SD Alcohol 40-B, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol,Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Parfum (Fragrance). Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde, Benzyl Benzoate, Linalool, Gamma Methyl Ionone, Citronellol, Lilial, Hydroxy Citronellol, Geraniol, Eugenol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BioSilk Silk Therapy (50)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Secret To Healthy Looking Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    Luv this product. I apply it to my towel dried hair and allow it to air dry. Once dry I style my hair. Makes my hair feel and look oh so healthy!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2016
    / Cali
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Has The Product Changed? 1 Star Rating
    I purchased enough to last me at least three years,just ran out of the product went to purchase more and when I open the bottle is was watery . Did you all change the formula? I don't like this and will not be purchasing anymore BIOSilk products if this is the new formula.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2014
  • Smells Great And Works Beautifully 5 Star Rating
    Although quite expensive, this is the best product. It makes my hair shiny and manageable. The smell is amazing and it lingers throughout the day. I'm in my early 50's, but this makes my hair feel and look like I'm in my 20's.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2013
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Life Saver! 5 Star Rating
    Makes my hair suuuper soft and manageable. I will typically use it in place of a heat protectant when I am flat ironing. It works better than most straightening products I've used. Please, please, please do not use too much, too often. I wash my hair about twice a week and I put a pea sized amount on before blow drying. Afterwards I only use half a pea sized amount on my ends before I wrap my hair at night. It really only takes a little, which I why it can last so long! Leaves my hair shiny and my ends beautiful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Instant 5 Star Rating
    I noticed that some people didn't notice any results. But I noticed the results immediately and I love this product. Wet or dry hair it makes my hair shiny and smooth and when I use the shampoo and conditioner with the heat protection, I can feel how smooth my hair is and I love to touch it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works At Taming Frizzies, Bad For Your Hair 3 Star Rating
    This has alcohol in it, not good for your hair, will ruin it. smells very clinical. there is a reason you find this at CVS, Rite Aid, and Costco.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • My Favorite Serum 5 Star Rating
    I. Love. This. Product.

    Just one small dollop and my hair is smooth, silky, and smells incredible. I bring a little travel bottle of this whenever we are on a relaxed vacation and I love the way it makes my hair feel when I let it air dry. Of course, I usually use it pre-blow dry, and voila...frizz free, smooth strands.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    i am an african american, i have dry courese hair and my hair is permed. i tried this product for 2 weeks and magic!!! Love IT, i put on after i towel dry my hair, then i dry dry and i am done sooo easy .i had to go through 3 differnet products to get almost te same result . my hair has less breakage, shiny, bouncy i really fell in love with my hair again. Now i am away at school, i go to school in China, the weather here is pretty polluted and its a life saver my other friend keep breaking from the water and air but this is truly a life saver. LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2011
    / China
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Product Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I LOve Love Love This Product. I Use It When I Curl My Hair And It Just Makes My Hair Healthy Shinny And Frizz Free =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Works Great, But Don't Buy It Here... 5 Star Rating
    This is the best product i have ever found for my frizzy hair. it makes it smooth and silky. the perfect product for dry hair. just don't buy it on folica because it always seems to be out of stock here, which is not convenient at all. i also found it cheaper somewhere else. go to stockngo.com here you can find this product for $18 insead of $27. you can also buy the 12 ounce bottle (largest size) of of biosilk silk therapy along with the 12 ounce shampoo and conditioner in one package for $25, now that's a deal!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair
Server Name