Free Shipping Over $50
Alterna

Alterna Bamboo Smooth Kendi Dry Oil Mist

Alterna Bamboo Smooth Kendi Dry Oil Mist is a lightweight, instantly absorbing mist that can be used as a treatment or style primer to eliminate frizz, shield ...
$25.00
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Kendi Dry Oil Mist (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Light For My Fine Hair
    I have extremely fine, straight hair. This spray is PERFECT to protect my hair while I blow dry and straighten it, as well as combat frizzies and flyaways. My hair was so easy to brush after spraying this on my damp hair, and it looked 100% better than it normally does after I dried it.

    I will definitely be using this daily. It's the perfect solution for me, as I cannot use any heavy or oily products... And as a bonus, it smells good, too!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Favorite Hair Product
    This product is amazing. I use a really generous amount on my wet hair. It fights frizz, makes it soft and manageable, but not oily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Dry Oil Mist For Dry Climate
    Product is great in dry climate like Colorado. Hair is shiny as promised!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love This !!
    This is light, smells great and works wonders on my hair! I love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Rochester
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This is a great product. It leaves my hair shiny and gives it a smooth texture without weighting it down. It's not heavy or greasy at all. I would recommend it to anyone with dry hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Huntsville, AL
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Stylist Recommended
    My stylist recommended this for my frizz prone hair, and I was a little scared because I have the tendency to get a greasy look with these products. No doubt my own application methods, but the result is the same... I lightly sprayed this mist over damp hair and styled as usual, and the result was fabulous! Beautiful shine and frizz protection, with no heavy or greasy look or feel. LOVE IT!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    This is the BEST product for intense humidity levels, I now swear by it! I have extremely curly frizzy hair and this has done it for me. Must buy wont regret!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Louisville, KY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Light But Powerful
    I love this mist! The scent is very delicate and it does NOT weigh my hair down! Having fine, oily hair, other "frizz fighters" were so heavy and made my hair look greasy. This is a fantastic oil that I will probably purchase again!
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name