Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
TIGI

Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender Flat Iron Shine Spray

Tigi S-Factor Heat Defender is a thermal protectant that provides a lustrous shine with a soft, touchable finish.
$28.00
$22.95
Save 18%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I wish this stuff was edible, it smells so good! I really like it. Use it sparingly because it does tend to look greasy if you overdo it. Leaves hair nice and shiny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love!
    This is my all-time favorite heat protector! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny! I've tried several different brands of heat protectors and this one outshines them all by far!!! It smells sooooo good and really works to maintain my smooth style!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Little Rock, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Spray!!
    This is the best stuff I have used. I use it with my curling iron too. My hairdresser uses it and recommended. LOVE it!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great! Great! Great!
    This is the best flat iron spray I have ever used. You do not need much, a little goes a long way. I have very frizzy, course hair and this product made my hair silky, smooth and straight. What a diffrence!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Norway
    3 Star Rating
    Oily
    I liked this one but howewer be careful to not take to mutch cause its making your hair look oily....
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    4 Star Rating
    Totally Worth The Money
    I love it, i work at a salon so ive used many flat iron sprays but this one works the best...be careful cuz alittle goes along way. It smells amazing and its good for your hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • You Dont Need To Know [:
    3 Star Rating
    Okkkkay
    This stuff is okay but it dosent protect your hair from heat damage as well as i thought it would. I have been using this for a year and im tired of the smell now. Its okay but I would not reccomend this to people with fine hair or to people who flat iron their hair daily/ every few days
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver,Wa
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Spray I Have Used. It Leaves Your Hair Silky & Shiny. I Would Recommended
    LisaVancouver,Wa
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • GA
    5 Star Rating
    S Factor Leaves My Hair Shiny And Soft
    I spray the s factor on the ends of my hair before applying heat to my hair. This product leaves my hair sofe and shiny. Ive used the Chi heat protector but it has left my hair feeling hard. The S-factor is worth the money, but it is for people who are serious about their hair.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name