Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

Tigi S-Factor Dream Drops 2.5 oz.

Tigi S-Factor Dream Drops is a heat protectant formula that restores & nourishes leaving incredible shine your hair could only dream of!
$29.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tigi S-Factor Dream Drops is a heat protectant formula that restores & nourishes leaving incredible shine your hair could only dream of!

  • SKU: 000127   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Smoothes straight hair
  • Provides a glossy finish
  • Combats frizz prone curls and calms Afro hair
  • Ideal for color treated hair
  • Thermal protectant

Directions

Add 1-3 drops to your hair before blow-drying to protect your hair from the heat, and give your hair super shine.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Persea Gratissima (avocado) Oil, Phenyl Trimethicone, Simmondsia Chinensis (jojoba) Seed Oil, Dimethiconol, Cocodimonium Hydroxypropyl Hydrolyzed Rice Protein, Fragrance (parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene

 

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Resuls! 5 Star Rating
    I have purchased many hair expensive products and currently use Alterna Caviar and Phyto however I added this and the results I am getting on my hair are the best. I have a lot of thin straight but with a slight wave dry and color treated hair. I use it before blow drying and after. It appears to seal my dry ends gives my hair real shine and smoothness. In humidity such as Miami, has the ability to cut down on frizziness making my hair very smooth. I think I am going to try the other products in this line.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2011
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooth And Scrumptious 5 Star Rating
    I love, love Dream Drops! It smells like strawberries and reminds me of my days when I used Bonne Bell lipsmackers! This products smooths my hair and protects it from the extreme heat of my straightener. I can also use Chi serum to do this job, but I prefer to use that before I blow-dry my hair and Dream Drops for the straightening, because it makes my hair smell amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    / Coronado, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For A Non-greasy Shine 5 Star Rating
    This is yet again another great product from the S-factor line. It makes my hair look soft and have a healthy shine without the grease ball look. You only need about one squirt for your entire head. Lasts a long time. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2009
    / Salt Lake City, UT
  • Definitely A Great Investment 5 Star Rating
    I got the S-Factor Dream Drops in a promotion from Tigi where it was absolutely free (plus shipping, of course) and I am so glad I jumped on that deal. No fly-aways, frizz, or heat damage from the blow-dryer whatsoever. I don't use my flat iron often, but I'd imagine it works just as well with that. I just use two drops in my wet hair before blow-drying and my hair comes out better than it's ever been. And I'd like to argue with the fact that this line is only for people with unruly, damaged hair because that's not it. This line may facilitate repair for those with damaged hair, but that's not the goal. The S-Factor line is one which is meant to produce sleek, shiny hair that's both healthy and strong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2009
    / Connecticut, US
  • Amazing Products! 5 Star Rating
    What people need to realize about s-factor products is that they are designed for people with damaged unruly hair. These products help to smooth damaged hair and make it look healthy. If you have normal hair or your hair isnt damaged you wont get the same results people with damaged hair will get. My hair is a bit dry and damaged and Ive used TONS of salon brand hair products to help smooth my split ends and s-factor works THE BEST!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2009
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    Dream drops have done wonders to my hair, i used to have very dry hair from straightening my curls every other day, but with dream drops it helps protect from damage, even my hair dresser has commented repeatedly on how healthy and soft my hair feels, she also uses dream drops on my hair when shes styling. dont put to much on can be greasy , amazing smell.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2008
    / Canada
  • Read This!! 5 Star Rating
    ok iam ABSOULUTELY crazy over this product its amazingg! it also makes hair not greasy and i have very oily hair and i have to wash it everyday and its thick and wavy. and i like to flat iron my hair alot and this keeps my hair looking healthy shiny smooth n also it seals the cuticle so my split ends are gone. which makes the frizz disappear also. get this product it goes a long way and its the very best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2008
    / Chicago Illinois
  • Waste Of Money.. 1 Star Rating
    What a waste of money! Thank god I didnt pay retail price because Dream Drops does nothing to my hair. It doesnt smooth it out, give me shine, nothing! I dont care too much for the smell either. I love S Factor products but this one.. i hate.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 16, 2008
    / Texas
  • Breakage No More :) 5 Star Rating
    I used to get a lot of damaged hair because of the heat protectors that i used to use. They didnt work very well even though they insisted that they did. I came across the S Factor Iron Spray and I absolutely fell in love with it. Even though i dont think it is worth $30.00 I still recommend it to everyone. I got it at a bargain price at $15.00.It works like a pro ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2007
    / Montreal,Canada
Server Name