Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist

A lightweight aerosol super shine mist that gives explosive shine for immaculate, healthy looking hair.
$15.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

A lightweight aerosol super shine mist that gives explosive shine for immaculate, healthy looking hair.

  • SKU: P9069   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides a smooth and shiny look
  • Leaves hair feeling soft and silky
  • Light, wont weigh down your hair
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture
  • Quick, glossy, even finish
  • Adds depth to highlights and color

Directions

Spray all over onto dry hair.

Alcohol Denat. (SD Alcohol 40), Isobutane, Cyclomethicone, Propane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone Copolyol, Panthenol Ethyl Ether, Parfum (Fragrance), Limonene, Dimethicone, Ethyl Ester of Hydrolyzed Silk Propylene Glycol, Phytantriol.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head Headrush Shine Mist (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Smells Great, Makes My Hair Feel Greater! 5 Star Rating
    Yeah, yeah....greater isn't a word....but seriously. This stuff smells fab and isn't your typical hairspray. It holds the style without the crunch. A MUST. Your hair will feel amazing afterwards. Get it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2012
    / San Diego
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Greattt! 5 Star Rating
    Love this product! One of my favs ever! Makes my hair soooooo shiny & healthy looking/feeling. Don't know what i would do without itttt, when having straight hair. Can't say one bad thing about it, yee yeee!!! (:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Just Right! 5 Star Rating
    My stylist uses this when I go to get my hair done. It's perfect for my thick and normally frizzy hair. Combined with blow-drying this product worked wonders! It smoothed out my frizz and gave it weightless shine. It's a must for my hair routine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2011
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Gret 5 Star Rating
    I like this. It is nice to spray on lightly after I have my hair style and finish I want. Makes it shine really well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey
  • This Thing Makes My Hair Look Greasy! 2 Star Rating
    I tried this spray many times to see if I am mistaken but I am not ... This spray makes my hair look greasy (like I havent washed my hair in days) even when I try just a little of it ... It's true that it's lightweight but I dont want my hair look greasy and flat after I spend some time styling it ... It smells so great that I really wanted it to work but it just didnt!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Nice Shine! 4 Star Rating
    NOTE: I work at Folica.com, but these are my own words and do not represent the opinions of Folica.

    I tried this shine spray for the first time this week and loved the extra shine. I have fine, color-treated hair and it added shine without weighing down my hair or making it look greasy. I like the yummy candy smell, too, but it fades fast so it doesn't clash with perfume.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2010
    / Folica.com
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Good At All 1 Star Rating
    This product made my hair look extremely dirty and greasy and the smell isn't THAT great. I will NEVER use this product again. I washed and straightened my hair and it looked really nice and silky, but I wanted some shine to it. I sprayed this stuff on my hair and it ruined my entire 'do. I'm soo upset.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2010
  • Works Pretty Well!! 4 Star Rating
    This product works really well! it does exactly what it says it does. it makes your hair very sleek, shiny, and soft! it also smells reeallly good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2010
    / Long Island, New York
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE bed head products but other than my superstar shampoo, this is my favorite! It was introduced by my hair dresser and I fell in love. I don't feel like my hair is fully done until I spray this on it and i recommend it to everyone for all types of hairstyles. It gives you just enough shine without weighing it down or anything of that matter, just dont overspray! Absolutely LOVE it! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2010
  • Sparkle Sparkle 5 Star Rating
    I love this product, it tames frizzies and makes my hair sparkle without leaving it grassy or flat. It smells yummy too. Just try to avoid getting it on your skin as it can cause you to break out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2008
Server Name