Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Smooth, Protect & Boost Bundle

Try our complete Sedu Boost + Anti-Frizz set! Everything you need to keep your hair healthy and enhance your summer style. This set hydrates, smoothes, volumize...
$92.00
$34.99
Save 62%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 177 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost (27)
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost (78)
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost (39)
Show All 177 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Smells Terrible!
    I am obsessed with hair products and never straighten my hair without using a heat protectant first. I thought I'd give this product a try, and although it seems to do a so-so job of "smoothing" my hair, it smells awful. I am not impressed!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost
    Chicagoland
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    The product helps my ionic dryer reduce frizzys and increases the shine in my hair. I don't know if Sedu makes this product with a root lifter added but if they do I will purchase it. Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost doesn't have as much "Boost" as I thought it might but otherwise a good product and I would purchase this again.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Loved It But.....
    I loved this product the first time I got it! I would spray a little at each group of hair as I was straightening it. When the weather got humid my hair stayed amazing... no frizz. It has an amazing smell. But the next time I bought it didn't work as the first time I bought it. I would suggest it if you have it used it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For Flat Ironing
    I love using this product before I flat iron. I don't like to put serums on my dry hair, so this is my go-to product for whenever I'm heat styling my hair on a 2nd day style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost
    New York
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    I love this spray, I used it on myself and my daughter and it feels like it actually protects your hair. It also leaves it very soft and shiny

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I like Sedu products and decided to give this one a try. Good, good, good. Good protection for hair prior to using a straightener. I will buy this again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost
    Atlanta
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    I love it! I have baby fine short hair and was afraid it might weigh my hair down,but it really protects my hair from the dryer and flat iron.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Idaho
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Spray!
    When I used this prior to blow drying and flat ironing, I really felt like it protected my hair well and I didn't have as much frizz! I love ALL Sedu products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    I bought this spray after reading so many good reviews but the truth is that it leaves the hair hard and it's hard to apply since the bottle is hard to hold
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have!
    I've tried millions of heat protectants and they usually leave my hair feeling greasy or it do absolutely nothing. This stuff is amaazing, my hair looks soo shiny and healthy, I don't think I've ever gotten more compliments on my hair! I straighten my hair atleasst twice a week and my hair is pretty healthy, I owe it all to this product. Some people said it made their hair dry and crspy but that was definatly not the case for me, maybe it has to do with the straightner I use or simply hair type, but it honestly did wonders for me. I don't ever want to use a different heat protectant!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer

    The Sedu Revolution Pro 3600i Lightweight Ionic Styling Hair Dryer is the latest breakthrough in Hair Dryer Technology. It has all the power of a professional dryer but the dryer itself weighs less than 1lb, making it one of the lightest weight salon dryers on the market while still producing air velocity of 40mph to dry quickly and completely.

    104 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu ICON Styling Iron

    Sedu ICON Styling Iron

    Sedu has created the most technologically advanced styling iron for smooth, lustrous hair every time. Ultra lightweight with gentle ceramic heat to seal in hair's moisture, this Sedu Styler has been engineered with the latest digital temperature control for fast heat up time, digitally controlled heat

    14 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $350.00 New Price: $250.00
    Free Shipping + Free Gift
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name