Free Shipping Over $50
Keratin Complex

Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine

Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine is formulated specifically for flat ironing so that iron glides smoothly through your hair.
$23.95
$14.00
Save 42%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Port Neches, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Wish it came in bigger cans! I find myself ordering several at a time!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smell Fresh And Make Really Soft Shine
    really work good I am going to keep buying

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hoboken
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Shine!!!
    I use this when blow drying. My hair has 0 frizz in it. You do not need a lot because then it will get greasy. I am not sure I like it for styling because I like to use curl styling products instead. If you spray too much your hair will look greasy. Smells very nice, overall recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Indianapolis, IN
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Results!
    So, I got the Keratin Treatment, and I went to the store to find a Keratin safe Flat Iron spray to help protect the hair. What I didn't realize until recently is the spray was made by the same people who created the Keratin Treatment I received.

    Well, I fell in love with this product from the first spray. It made my hair so easy to flat iron, even when the Keratin Treatment's life span was over. I have thick, curly, long hair. (My hair is halfway down my back.) All things considered, i was surprised at how long the bottle lasted. I will not buy any other flat iron spray again. This is my product from this point forward. If it is ever discontinued, which seems to be my luck, I will be very disappointed and heart broken.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I love this shine. It works great for my keratin treated hair. It smells great!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive But Worth Every Drop
    The Coppola Keratin Complex Thermo-shine is the best way to give your hair that polished finish look. Especially formulated for flat ironing. Your iron will easily glides through the hair leaving behind smooth shiny healthy looking hair. Unique blend of keratin protein oils and silicone compounds protects against thermal damage as it smooths, conditions and seals the hair with great luster. Pump spray nozzle releases a fine mist. This is the 2.5 ounce spray, but you can also try the smaller version -COPPOLA by Coppola: KERATIN COMPLEX SHINE 1.7 OZ. It might cost more than the average flat iron sprays and it might be small in size but a little bit goes a very long, long ways.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Good Fit For Wavy/curly Fine Hair
    This product is probably better for someone with coarse or thick hair.

    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maimi
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good Easy
    this is good product best for frizzer hair.i recommend
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nc
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    This product is great! I have long hair and a little bit goes a log way. 5 sprays is enough to make my hair look straight and shiny.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • AZ
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    This stuff is amazing!! Although, yes it does come in a fairly small can it takes very little product to apply to your hair. A couple sprays and that's it. It smells wonderful and glides right through your hair. You can use it with a hot iron which glides right through and leaves it silky smooth or even just spray it on dry hair and it still tames fly aways and leaves it soft.. did I mention how good it smells. Leaves your hair nice and shiny too! Won't use anything else and I've tried them all!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name