Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
John Frieda

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Instant Touch-Up Glossing Spray

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Instant Touch-Up Glossing Spray adds a high-gloss, mirror-like shine. Applied to dried hair, tames frizz & static, smoothes split ends.
$5.95
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shining Example
    LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It makes my color-treated hair shine so beautifully from one color treatment to the next! Netta

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sunny State
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Good, Works Great!
    Good product, great for the price! Smells good, just mist some on your hair and it'll leave it looking nice. It's perfect for on the go!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Las Angeles,CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!!!
    My hair can be dull and get frizzy and I just spray some of this on and it leaves my hair soft & silky.....I LOVE IT!!! I highly recomend this to anyone who has firzzy hair or dullness!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not For Me
    Left my hair looking greasy
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    I think this is a nice product, I have normal hair- not dry or oily so I just use 2 to 3 sprays and brush through my hair. It does NOT make my hair look or feel oily/ greasy but rather shiny and smooth!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I Really Like This Product!
    I just switched to this product and I love it! It is extremely light weight and controls frizz until the next day. It doesn't leave your hair greasy, just really soft and shiny! It's truly amazing for how cheap it is! I highly recommend this for a quick fix for frizz and dullness. The only thing is that it runs out quicker than any serum (I like Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Serum). It goes pretty quick because its so light weight... and also for the fact I have really long/thick hair.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Anderson, SC USA
    5 Star Rating
    Why Is It Out Of Stock? This Product Is Great!
    OMG! This is an awesome spray!!! Please tell me that you are not taking it off the market???
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • TX
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    My hair is dry and really doent have shine after using a flat iron. John Frieda Frizz-Ease Touch-Up Glossing Spray is the first and only product that gave my hair a healthy shine and it leaves it feeling so soft I love the way my hair feels after using this. I can use it as much as I want and it wont make my hair greasy like other products. This is a must have.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Fortuna (suburb Of Eureka), CA
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz-ease Glossing Mist
    This is the only product I have ever found which gives my hair shine and smoothness without greasiness or stickiness.My hair has not been damaged by bleach or coloring or any other process except old age and shampooing. I actually get compliments on my (white) hair when I have sprayed Glossing mist on it. I dont get any when I have not!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fairfax, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!
    This spray is the best anti-frizz product I have ever used (and Ive used tons of them)! It is so light weight and not at all sticky and it will keep my hair smooth in the most humid weather.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name