20% off Site Wide

blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray

blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray is an all-in-one self-correcting spray that delivers customized smooth perfection for all hair types.
$22.00 $18.00
18% OFF

blow, the pioneers, leaders and innovators of the blow dry industry, invite you to experience a new kind of smooth with You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray. This all-in-one, universal spray delivers customized smooth perfection for all hair types, including coarse, unruly and damaged hair without heavy oils or greasy residue. Chemical treatments and repeated heat styling can have a damaging effect on hair. blowpro’s You Only Smoother smoothes, strengthens and prepares hair for lasting styles. With an effortless spray application, the formula bonds to hair fibers creating a must have foundation to create any style. Uniquely formulated with PCS technology that instantly transforms parched, stressed out locks and smoothes the cuticle, You Only Smoother also offers heat protection up to 450°F.


  • SKU: 008954   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

WHAT IT DOES

• Delivers customized smooth perfection for all hair types, including coarse, unruly and damaged hair
• Protects hair from thermal damage and works with heat to smooth hair at each cuticle layer
• Detangles and primes hair by smoothing the cuticle and taming frizz
• Smoothes, strengthens and conditions with high heat protection
• Continued usage makes hair easier to manage and less prone to breakage

HOW IT WORKS

• Cationic complex “self-corrects”, works with heat and bonds with hair to fill in gaps caused by damage
• Pure Protein Blend enriched with white tea and chamomile prevents static electricity making it smoother and easier to style (start to finish)
• PCS Technology penetrates deep to nourish, strengthen and smooth giving hair a soft, moisturized sheen
• 450°of thermal defense works with heat to smooth hair at each layer
 

GUARANTEE

• Proprietary Pure Protein Blend strengthens and protects hair for better blow dry results
• Safe for all hair types, including color treated and processed hair
• Sulfate free, paraben free and sodium-chloride free. 100% Keratin treatment compliant
• Does not contain ethanol alcohol which can be damaging and stripping to hair

 

Directions

  • To activate spray pattern, prime with 10-15 pumps prior to use
  • Hold bottle 5 inches away from clean, damp hair and spray all over to prep for ultimate smooth styles

Water (Aqua),BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE,Cetearyl Alcohol,CYCLOPENTASILOXANE,PROPYLENE GLYCOL
DIAZOLIDINYL UREA (and) IODOPROPYNYL,BUTYLCARBAMATE,CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE,Fragrance (Parfum),Polyquaternium-55,Keratin,DISODIUM EDTA,Hydrolyzed Rice Protein,Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria),Flower Extract,PANTHENOL,Glycerin,Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract,Hydrolyzed Amaranth Protein,
Hydrolyzed Lupine Protein,HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN,Phenoxyethanol

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • blowpro You Only Smoother Advanced Smoothing Spray (17)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Careful Not To Overuse 2 Star Rating
    I bought this to help protect my hair from heat damage and to also help smooth it out since it is a little frizzy from color damage. The first time I used it I had to rewash my hair because it left a oily residue on it as I apparently overused the product. I found that with my shorter chin length hair it is better to spray it once MAYBE twice in to my hands and then rub through my hair to get a more even distribution without overusing the product. This method worked better as my hair didn't feel layered in grease, but I don't feel the product worked any better than other heat protection products I've used. I actually received a sample of the heat protectant/smoother Crack that worked wonderfully leaving my hair shiny and smooth. I think I will be purchasing that and throwing this away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Did Not Like It 2 Star Rating
    made hair feel greasy and didn't stay smooth.. also made my head itch!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2014
    / Largo, Fl.
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Very Good 4 Star Rating
    this product is a very good product. I have tried just about everything out there.
    It works as well or better than what i have tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product, Makes Hair Nice And Soft! 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome. I just used two sprays for my long hair and I blow dried with a big round brush. After that I flat ironed it a bit. My hair was so soft after and it was a lasting and beautiful blow dry. Try it, you just might love it! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2013
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Blowpro Smoother 5 Star Rating
    Love this. It does make your hair silky smooth without weighing it done. Very easy to use. Just have to spray it on and comb through before you blow dry. How easy is that? Between this product and the shampoos/conditioners I use no need for expensive hair treatments at my salon anymore. Did not like the poker straight hair it gave me anyway. I like to style my layers a little when I blow dry. I also have some grey/white hair that I get colored. This type of hair is curlier and coarser but you would never know I have that kind of hair underneath this long blonde hair. I like straight and smooth and this is what this product helps to do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 4, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Like Results 2 Star Rating
    I wanted to try this after the great reviews it got. I didn't like it. It seemed to make it harder to get the brush through my hair while low drying, did not help with frizziness, and offered no shine. I currently used Kenra Platinum Blow Dry Spray, and will stick with that. It delivers and smells great too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • So-so Results 3 Star Rating
    It could just be that my hair is too short to reflect the properties of this product(it's around mid neck) but I didn't see the result like I thought I would. Again, this is probably better for longer hair. I didn't see any difference with this product than without it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Polished Look 5 Star Rating
    I have thick, frizzy hair that is above shoulder length and I usually blowdry it straight with a round brush. This product makes my hair smooth, silky and shiny and gives it a polished look. It also holds my style better, which is nice because I don't have to use hairspray. In fact, this product eliminated the need to use everything else I was using! Sometimes I flat iron my hair after blowdrying it, and it works really well too. It makes the process quicker because I don't need to go through each section multiple times, and makes my hair super soft, as if I had had a keratin treatment. One thing to keep in mind, you only need a little bit of product (I actually achieved better results with less product on my hair). I only need about five small pumps for my entire hair. I usually spray it on my hands first, and then work it through my damp hair. The first time I used it, I sprayed it all over my hair (the directions didn't say how much to use) and my hair became sticky and difficult to manage (but still looked nice!) so you really don't want to overdo it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2013
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Results! 5 Star Rating
    I've been ordering from Folica for quite some time and this is my first review. There have been other products that I've been impressed with but nothing like this. I am a self confessed product junky that is willing to try anything that claims to cut down drying time, eliminate frizz, add shine, etc. I have long, extremely thick and curly hair that I like to wear straight. Before using Blowpro I would have put at least three products in my hair while wet and than add in few more once its dry. Blowpro has cut my drying time down considerably and my hair now looks silky smooth and healthy. Since my hair is so think I've been spraying the product on my hand and then distributing it thru my hair. For me this works better than spaying it in 1" sections as directed. I still use my flat iron but find that I'm only going over certain hard to reach areas and not my entire head. Love, love, love this product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2013
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Product!!!! 5 Star Rating
    This product does exactly what it says it will. I have used it several times to blow out my hair. I have color treated, curly (frizzy), long hair that I need to use several products in to tame the frizz. I only need this product now. It makes my hair smooth and silky. I've never been able to achieve this type of look with any other product before. I rarely, if ever, use a flat iron. I prefer to use round brushes and a blow dryer to achieve a smooth style and this product makes it possible to get a salon quality blow out on your own!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2013
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name