30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

TIGI Bed Head Spoil Me Defrizzer 9 oz.

Tigi Bed Head Spoil Me is an instant defrizzer, smoother and restyler. Be spoiled... it's all about smooth, soft sexy hair.
$15.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available. / GROUND SHIPPING ONLY

Tigi Bed Head Spoil Me is an instant defrizzer, smoother and restyler. Be spoiled... it's all about smooth, soft sexy hair.

  • SKU: P9797   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps repair and moisturize
  • Provides a light hold
  • Prevents static

Directions

Spray all over damp or dry hair, then style. Excellent when used as a second day re-styler.

Aqua (water/eau), Dimethyl Ether, Dimethicone Peg-8 Benzoate, Polyquarternium-16, Cocotrimonium Methosulfate, Quarternium-52, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Peg/ppg-20/23 Dimethicone, Panthenol, Parfum (fragrance), Phenoxyethanol, Amyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Limonene, Linalool, Benzyl Alcohol, Potassium Sorbate, Tocopherol, Ceteryl Ethylhexanoate

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Spoil Me....not! 1 Star Rating
    This product did nothing for my hair. It was still frizzy. It smells good though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2009
    / Somewhere, California, Usa
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    My aunt bought me this for my birthday and she told me to use it when my hair is wet,then blowdry, and style. After that, I finished my hair by spraying only a little around my hair. I was amazed by the difference it made on my hair! This is what youre looking for!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2009
  • Fantastic Funky Fun! 5 Star Rating
    This product is great for a person who has a slight wave to their SHORT to MEDIUM length hair! It is great for spicing up your hair after a day at the office! Absolutely love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2008
    / Spokane, WA
  • Everyone Should Have This 5 Star Rating
    Im a hairstylist and decided to get on this site to look at reviews to get some ideas about using different products with my clients. I decided to see what some people say about some of my fav products and noticed this one had very mixed reviews. Spoil me is a product i actually suggest to all my clients to buy.I use this product liberally on wet hair and blow dry and style. I then finish the look with a light amount on the finished style. This product is great to use if you wear your hair naturally curly cause it gets rid of that unwanted frizz. Also if you dont wash your hair every day you can spray this lightly on and it will refresh your hair. So. . . if you werent sure about this product give it a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2008
  • On Wet Hair 4 Star Rating
    My hairdresser always uses it on my wet hair before she blow dries or irons it. It is great and smells great too!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2008
  • Not That Fantastic 1 Star Rating
    I bought this stuff since my hair was frizzy and curly but when I started getting it permanently straightened I flat ironed it and it was still frizzy so I used this and I didnt see any difference at all. I think this stuff smells good but it was useless for me.Ive also only used it on dry hair though so maybe thats it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2007
    / Hanahan, South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Heavy Humidity 3 Star Rating
    I am african american & my white hairdresser tried this on me== i was very impressed as on the 4th of July I was BBQn and my hair was laid the entire time.. However i used it on my dry hair about 3 days later and didnt get the same results..it made my hair kind of "thick" feeling. Maybe its best used on wet hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 6, 2007
    / Pikeville,Ky
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Chemically Treated Hair
  • So Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    dis product is soo good! it helpz ma hair stay its best n lookin good all day lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2007
Server Name