Free Shipping Over $50
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

86 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 86 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (86)
Show All 86 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    I have tried so many products, this is THE ONLY product I have ever used that does what it says!! I can spike, or just do my hair down, and it holds ALL DAY LONG!! Even in rain and wind!! I have even bought the small travel sizes and shared them with my friends I love it that much!!! And a little goes a LONG way!!! Please do NOT ever stop making this product!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    2 Words... The Best
    I have used other gels and glues that say they can hold for up to so many hours but they only did for like an hour, this glue actually does what it says and I will never buy anything else except for this.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excelent
    this Gel Has given my hair the perfect combination of styling manuverabliity and hold for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • LA
    5 Star Rating
    Yeah!!
    Best gel Ive ever used. Just put it on and it holds. No need to hair dry or anything. Gives me the greatest spikes ever. Best gel for anyone with a hard to handle head of hair and needs to get some sculpture done. Buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    By Far The Best
    I have used ICE spiker and a million other things. This is BY FAR THE BEST hair product I have ever used, it would hold my car together if i needed it to!!! Its not very hard to wash out just let it sit in water for a minute or to. You can sleep on it and just get up and go back to work or whatever and no one would ever tell the difference!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Belgium
    5 Star Rating
    Just Perfect
    this was the most amazing gel i ever found because im from belgium and when i was in NY i found this gel and it took my heart away maybe i will find something better but it will be hard
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Nevada
    4 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I love this stuff! it gives an awesome hold, and it stays there all the freeking day long, it makes your hair rock hard. i only have a few warnings. It makes asome hair fall out (for me anyhow) its hard as hell to wash out (good or bad you decide) and it smells like ass. but for hold, i havnt found anything better!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Albanian
    5 Star Rating
    Uk
    this should be selling in england too, but not only in one store such as ASDA.this stuff is to GOOD, words cant explain how good this thing is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Mo-hawk
    Perfect for my 16in tall mohawk. Glue was too heavy and it was a pain when the wind blew (pull the hair right outta your head) but this stuff is great, I can even sleep in it and have the hawk still up the next day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Got2be Glued
    It is just tha best gel I have ever bought in my whole life but tha problem is that it is a bit explensive
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    A totally unique concept in pomades. Weightless, light as a feature with a whipped cream texture that looks even better. Creates chunky, piecey texture and shine with a touch of hold to lift, bend and separate ends.

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $5.99
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

    38 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99
Server Name