25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way to your next shampoo!
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The ultimate spiker! It's for hair that ain't goin' nowhere. Push through hair to put it in place. Twist tips into stand-up straight spikes or haphazardly distribute all over for that unstructured, messy look! Delivers hold so strong (it's wind-tunnel tested) your style will last until your next shampoo. And of course, (we wouldn't forget this part) it's water resistant.

  • SKU: P8824   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Create spikey or stiff styles
  • Water resistant glue
  • Holds all the way to your next shampoo
  • Wind-tunnel resistant

Directions

Use on damp hair. Squeeze a small amount into palms, run hands together and distribute evenly through hair. For over the top spikes, apply to fingertips and pull through hair twisting at the tips.

Cool Tip for Extra Grip: Slightly dampen tips of spikes and reapply a small amount of glued. Gets your spikes super stiff!

Get a Clue to Remove the Glue: When your do is through with glued, we recommend got2b Squeaky Clean Daily Cleansing Shampoo. Provides gentle, yet deep cleansing to d-gunk styling build-up from hair to scalp.

Water (Aqua), VP/VA Copolymer, PVP, Vinyl Caprolactam/VP/Dimethylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Methacrylate Copolymer, Petrolatum, Propylene Glycol, Tricontanyl PVP, VP/DMAPA Acrylates Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Cetyl Alcohol, Steareth-21, Stearyl Alcohol, Corn Starch Modified, Hydroxyethylcellulose, PEG-8 Beeswax, Disodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (87)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Got2b Glued Is Great 5 Star Rating
    Got2B is gr8 its reali strong and looks propa pro. Its ace i love it u shud definaltly try it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2006
    / Barnsley
  • Great Gel 4 Star Rating
    I HAVE LOOKED HIGH AND LOW FOR A GEL THAT WORKS WITH MY HAIR. ITS NOT UNTIL I FOUND GOT2BE GLUED THAT I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE WAY MY HAIR LOOKED WHEN I LEFT THE BATHROOM. THIS IS AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2006
    / SAN CLEMENTE, CALIFORNIA
  • It's Great 3 Star Rating
    This product wont disappoint you, it will actually spike your hair--like it stays it can. Im a female, I have longer hair so it takes patience and practice to get spikes. But guys with shorter hair will love this product. You can be as creative as you want.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2005
    / Rhode Island
  • Got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair product money can buy, it lasts all day even after the most full on activities, no wind is gonna blow this stuff out. Ive been using it for about a year now and nothing compares.For amazing looking hair 24/7 use got2b Glued A+++++++ stuff its amazing i love it!!!!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2005
    / Australia
  • Awsome! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff really works! Got2b glued isnt for your average everyday person though. It is a revolutionary styling product for those people who cat get their hair to do anything. I have very thick and course hair and it is almost impossible to get it to do anything i want. So when i want to go out no i Got 2 Be GLUED!. It does an awsome job of keeping spikes in my hair. And the best thing is that it dosnt come out or wear out even if you sleep in it or have a hat on. It stays until i want it to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2005
    / Bloomington, Il
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    This is easily the best ultimate hold type gel out there. It really works. Its water-proof, workout-proof, hat-proof, club-proof, sleep-proof....almost shower-proof. Their shampoo does a good job to remove it though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2005
    / Panama City Beach, FL
  • Good For Mohawks 4 Star Rating
    I used it on my mohawk, and its not that bad. If you use too much though, its never gonna stay up. If you tease your hair first like I do, it works just fine though. As long as you blowdry it because it takes forever to dry. Eh.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 27, 2005
    / Burnt Hills, New York
  • Great Stuff!! Works For Soft, Fine Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    I cut off 14 inches of my hair and after gastric bypass surgery, it came back softer than ever. With the cut really really short; I couldnt get it to do anything!! After trying everything out there, I saw this product in the travel bin section at Wal-Mart. It is awesome!!! Just a dab will do you and then I use the Spiking and sometimes the Freezing Spray. I dont even have to use a comb! Just my fingers are enough to comb the glue through after rubbing it on my damp fingers. Just make sure your hair is a bit damp, DAMP, not too wet. When shampooing, leave the shampoo on a bit to make sure it all comes out and WALA, awesome style that lasts all day and is waterproof!! It even stood up to being kissed by two large Dobermans!! Awesome stuff, worth the price cause it lasts a while~~

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 23, 2005
    / Mahanoy City, PA
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I like this product as much as the others. It does the job I need it to do for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2005
    / Baton Rouge, La
  • Not For Very Thin Or Baby Fine Hair... 3 Star Rating
    My favorite hair care product Lamaurs HT Spun Wax has disappeared from the market much to my dismay, so I set out in search of something comparable. I have heard so many people recommend the Got2B products, so I thought I would give it a try. The floor clerk at my local store, directed me to the Got2B Glued spiking glue and said that they sold "a lot" of the product. I used it just this morning and I am not happy with it. It makes the hair stiff "after" it dries. I dont have time to wait for a product to dry in my hair. When you have baby fine or thin hair, that just wont do. You have to stand there and continuously comb it, or in my case, with a flat top, pick it to make it stay in the "spiked" position until it dries. With a "wax" the set was instantaneous and I thought a "glue" would offer the same instant result. When one is trying to get ready for work, standing in front of a mirror for 5-10 minutes while a product dries in the hair, wastes time. Also if you like to "touch up" your hair during the day, with a wax, you can do so...but not with this product. If you have thick hair and dont mind stiffness, you will probably like this product, but for those of us with fine/baby fine/thin hair who like a thick wax (build up is just a part of what we live with...we are used to it) that you can comb through and re-set throughout the day and it stay locked in place through wind and the like...you will not be happy. This is a nice product (doesnt smell that great...the smell could use some work) but it is NOT for those of us with thin hair, which is why I gave it a neutral rating.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2005
    / Tampa, FL
Server Name