Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

87 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (87)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Barnsley
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Glued Is Great
    Got2B is gr8 its reali strong and looks propa pro. Its ace i love it u shud definaltly try it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • SAN CLEMENTE, CALIFORNIA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Gel
    I HAVE LOOKED HIGH AND LOW FOR A GEL THAT WORKS WITH MY HAIR. ITS NOT UNTIL I FOUND GOT2BE GLUED THAT I HAD NO PROBLEM WITH THE WAY MY HAIR LOOKED WHEN I LEFT THE BATHROOM. THIS IS AN OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Rhode Island
    3 Star Rating
    It's Great
    This product wont disappoint you, it will actually spike your hair--like it stays it can. Im a female, I have longer hair so it takes patience and practice to get spikes. But guys with shorter hair will love this product. You can be as creative as you want.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Australia
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue
    This is the best hair product money can buy, it lasts all day even after the most full on activities, no wind is gonna blow this stuff out. Ive been using it for about a year now and nothing compares.For amazing looking hair 24/7 use got2b Glued A+++++++ stuff its amazing i love it!!!!!!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Bloomington, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome!
    This stuff really works! Got2b glued isnt for your average everyday person though. It is a revolutionary styling product for those people who cat get their hair to do anything. I have very thick and course hair and it is almost impossible to get it to do anything i want. So when i want to go out no i Got 2 Be GLUED!. It does an awsome job of keeping spikes in my hair. And the best thing is that it dosnt come out or wear out even if you sleep in it or have a hat on. It stays until i want it to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Panama City Beach, FL
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    This is easily the best ultimate hold type gel out there. It really works. Its water-proof, workout-proof, hat-proof, club-proof, sleep-proof....almost shower-proof. Their shampoo does a good job to remove it though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Burnt Hills, New York
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Mohawks
    I used it on my mohawk, and its not that bad. If you use too much though, its never gonna stay up. If you tease your hair first like I do, it works just fine though. As long as you blowdry it because it takes forever to dry. Eh.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Mahanoy City, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!! Works For Soft, Fine Hair!!
    I cut off 14 inches of my hair and after gastric bypass surgery, it came back softer than ever. With the cut really really short; I couldnt get it to do anything!! After trying everything out there, I saw this product in the travel bin section at Wal-Mart. It is awesome!!! Just a dab will do you and then I use the Spiking and sometimes the Freezing Spray. I dont even have to use a comb! Just my fingers are enough to comb the glue through after rubbing it on my damp fingers. Just make sure your hair is a bit damp, DAMP, not too wet. When shampooing, leave the shampoo on a bit to make sure it all comes out and WALA, awesome style that lasts all day and is waterproof!! It even stood up to being kissed by two large Dobermans!! Awesome stuff, worth the price cause it lasts a while~~
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Baton Rouge, La
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I like this product as much as the others. It does the job I need it to do for my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    3 Star Rating
    Not For Very Thin Or Baby Fine Hair...
    My favorite hair care product Lamaurs HT Spun Wax has disappeared from the market much to my dismay, so I set out in search of something comparable. I have heard so many people recommend the Got2B products, so I thought I would give it a try. The floor clerk at my local store, directed me to the Got2B Glued spiking glue and said that they sold "a lot" of the product. I used it just this morning and I am not happy with it. It makes the hair stiff "after" it dries. I dont have time to wait for a product to dry in my hair. When you have baby fine or thin hair, that just wont do. You have to stand there and continuously comb it, or in my case, with a flat top, pick it to make it stay in the "spiked" position until it dries. With a "wax" the set was instantaneous and I thought a "glue" would offer the same instant result. When one is trying to get ready for work, standing in front of a mirror for 5-10 minutes while a product dries in the hair, wastes time. Also if you like to "touch up" your hair during the day, with a wax, you can do so...but not with this product. If you have thick hair and dont mind stiffness, you will probably like this product, but for those of us with fine/baby fine/thin hair who like a thick wax (build up is just a part of what we live with...we are used to it) that you can comb through and re-set throughout the day and it stay locked in place through wind and the like...you will not be happy. This is a nice product (doesnt smell that great...the smell could use some work) but it is NOT for those of us with thin hair, which is why I gave it a neutral rating.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    A totally unique concept in pomades. Weightless, light as a feature with a whipped cream texture that looks even better. Creates chunky, piecey texture and shine with a touch of hold to lift, bend and separate ends.

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $5.99
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

    38 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99
Server Name