StealOfTheDayClipless30
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

87 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (87)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Suggestions
    how day long this product expires? my tube has R224993182. it means what? ? where's the expiry date of the tube? Please, help me.i am in confusion whether i can use it or not.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Biloxi, Mississippi
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This.. But Tends To Pull Some Hair Out.
    So, I'm your basic teenager whose in their little emo/Visual kei phase.. I tease and glue and spike, A LOT.. I've used other gels and waxes and such but this is AMAZING. IT WILL NOT FALL, and it's pretty water resistant (That is, Unless you dunk your head or get doused.. But even then, It'll still stand at least the smallest bit..) And holds great! [: Picture 1: First time I ever used it Picture 2: Most recent usage.. (Also, I know, My hair in picture 1 is major screwed.. But I was super bored and wanted to try it! (x )
    Before Photo
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Biloxi, Mississippi
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This.. But Tends To Pull Some Hair Out.
    So, I'm your basic teenager whose in their little emo/Visual kei phase.. I tease and glue and spike, A LOT.. I've used other gels and waxes and such but this is AMAZING. IT WILL NOT FALL, and it's pretty water resistant (That is, Unless you dunk your head or get doused.. But even then, It'll still stand at least the smallest bit..) And holds great! [: Picture 1: First time I ever used it Picture 2: Most recent usage.. (Also, I know, My hair in picture 1 is major screwed.. But I was super bored and wanted to try it! (x )
    Before Photo

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Lace Closure
    Used this to secure my lace closure. Did what Ghost Bond could not do for me and without the white residue.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Trash!!
    THIS GEL IS THE WORST GEL IVE EVER USED!
    IT FLAKE SOOOOOO MUCH IT DOES NOT LAST UNTIL YOUR NEXT SHAMPOO! ESPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE LONG HAIR!
    I RECCOMEND YOU USE SPIKER<3
    THIS PRODUCT IS JUST BASICALLY ELMERS GLUE IN OTHER WORDS ;p
    21 out of 24 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Punta Del Este, Uruguay
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I Simply Love It!
    Is The Best Styling Gel Ive Seen N Tried In My Life.
    Ive Used Over 20 Different Brands. N More Than 50 Product Lines. So I Was Very Skeptical When I Walked In To Rite Aid N Saw It. But This Is The Best Gel On Earth.

    Ive Used It For My 13+ Inch Standard Mohawk N Even Ppl Used To Play With My Hair For Fun Cuz They Would Hit It N The Mohawk Wouldnt Move. Lol.

    I Will Never Buy Another Styling Gel/Glue From Any Other Brand.
    If I Need To Style My Haird Is Got2b Glued.

    Keep Up The Great Products!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Punta Del Este, Uruguay
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I Simply Love It!
    Is The Best Styling Gel Ive Seen N Tried In My Life.
    Ive Used Over 20 Different Brands. N More Than 50 Product Lines. So I Was Very Skeptical When I Walked In To Rite Aid N Saw It. But This Is The Best Gel On Earth.

    Ive Used It For My 13+ Inch Standard Mohawk N Even Ppl Used To Play With My Hair For Fun Cuz They Would Hit It N The Mohawk Wouldnt Move. Lol.

    I Will Never Buy Another Styling Gel/Glue From Any Other Brand.
    If I Need To Style My Haird Is Got2b Glued.

    Keep Up The Great Products!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Bomb!
    I've been using this for several years on my medium - short business hair cut w/ a part; always holds.

    I tried the ultra glued invincible styling GEL - not as strong; I'm going back to this spiking GLUE - I love the hold.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    i have short hair now. this stuff is insane. rock hard. and even while its wet it holds, wile gel falls down. iv made 7 inch liberty spikes before with this stuff. CRAZY! short spiky look is good for this. but mostly punkers like it.
    23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definetly Satisfied.
    This is by far the best hair-gel product i have used for my hair, i like to spike my hair down and make it have that crazy look. And got2b glued helps out alot! Everytime i go somewhere and the wind is blowing hard and everything it cannot move my hair! And i like that it can't. :)
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name