Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

87 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (87)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Orlando, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Splendid!
    Ive used the got2b glued mouse and hairspray, and gel, and believe me - they all work equally great.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Portland, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Rocks!!!
    i finally got a mohawk the other day and this stuff holds awesome, i dont know about all those people with thinning hair, maybe they are just getting old or something. i dont know, because i know that this stuff hold my hair all day and is rsistent to sweat when its hot out.this stuff is perfect A++++++++
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best
    Ive been using for years and its the only gel that holds up my hair. I will use this gel until I have hair in my head!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    1 Star Rating
    An Average Gel Not Really For The Spiked Punk Look
    This gel is NOTHING like whats avertised. Its more like just an average everyday gel and not for thick course or heavy hair as it will not hold it up.In order to get anything out of it its best used with extra hairspray and water and a blowdryer.not worth it
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    The Strongest Hair Glue!
    My husband has been using this product for YEARS. When he runs out, and has to use another spiking product, I always hear complaints. This has not thinned out his hair at all (he has very thick hair). By far the best spiking glue!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • CA
    4 Star Rating
    It Really Glues!
    Good one! worth a buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awsome Hair
    Im female but I have short hair, this product is amazing, drys quick but doesnt wash out to well. I suggest shampooing every day and wash you hair with washing up liquid once a week, sounds crazy but i promise you it works, best spikes Ive ever had, it really finishes off on colourful hair. Adds a nice shine to mine. 100% recommended
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Awsum Dude
    i like it, its pretty good, but when i rinse my hair out int hte shower, i end up pulling out so much hair that i make pictures out of the hair i pulled out on the shower wall. i liked it even more when i figured out that your supposed to add abit of water first.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sacramento,ca
    Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Hair Thinning
    Best gel for spiking, however after using this for half a year, my hair shows signs of thinning. Not recommended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NH
    1 Star Rating
    Not Too Good
    I started using this product about 6 months ago and it worked great at first but not the back of my hair is starting to thin and look almost bald, I stopped using this product the other day after reading some articles and hopefully it will stop the thininning, so buyer be ware if you have thin hair to begin with dont use this product
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    A totally unique concept in pomades. Weightless, light as a feature with a whipped cream texture that looks even better. Creates chunky, piecey texture and shine with a touch of hold to lift, bend and separate ends.

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $5.99
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

    38 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99
Server Name