Free Shipping Over $50
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

86 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 86 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (86)
Show All 86 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dunedin, New Zealand
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    Great product - delivers what is says. I have long hair and its great for styling and by partner has short hair and he thinks it a great product too. Not greasy, not flaky we thought it was such a great product order we get it delivered to New Zealand. We tried the glue when we were in the US on holiday and will continue to order as the deliver is excellent to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hell Yeh This Is The Shit
    i been using got2b for two years. and my hair is still thick, see this is wont make u lose hair, cuz its glue not gel. I been spiking my hair everyday for the past 2 years, its basketball proof, party proof, wind , even when it rains its still standing and shinny. and its only 4 bucks at target. check it out.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Winch
    5 Star Rating
    Only Thing Worth Buying
    only thing that keeps my hawk up, every barber ive been to cant find anything to keep it up as my hair is so proper thick, a tip to mix with sugar works sooo well
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Scunthorpe (UK)
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    This stuff really does the job on my hawk. Highly reccomended.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Couldn't Live Without It. Great Product!
    PS: I JUST COMPLETED THE SUMMARY REVIEW - ATTEMPTED TO ORDER MORE BUT YOU WERE "OUT OF STOCK"! MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT YOU ARE FREQUENTLY "OUT OF STOCK".
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ocala Fl
    1 Star Rating
    No Good
    it did not work and it made my hair look like crap... i used the blasting spray and it worked really good and i thought this would too, but yeah it sucks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Killer Gel Dudes!
    Ive got about a 10 inch mohawk and this stuff gets it up and keeps it there no problem. If your going for big spikes youre gonna have to blow dry it but its totatlly worth the time because once i put mine up if i sleep on my side ive had it last up to two weeks! I havent tried many other gels but i woul extremely, highly recommend this.Peace Out!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Got 2b Glued....
    I love this stuff...I got the first tube of it at a thrift store, marked down greatly. I wear a spikey harido with really thin hair and the glue keeps it looking phenomenal all day...I constantly get compliments on my "grey-headed" spike do.Very fast service after I ordered too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • El Paso, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Spiking Glue Is Awesome!!!!
    Spiking Glue is awesome!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Barnsley
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Glued Is Great
    Got2B is gr8 its reali strong and looks propa pro. Its ace i love it u shud definaltly try it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    A totally unique concept in pomades. Weightless, light as a feature with a whipped cream texture that looks even better. Creates chunky, piecey texture and shine with a touch of hold to lift, bend and separate ends.

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $5.99
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

    38 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99
Server Name