Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

87 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (87)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MD
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Rec'd Product!
    My hair is fairly thick and I needed it to stand straight backwards. With a very short amount of time, my hair was doing just that - and it remained like that until I washed it out many hours later. It will take a bit more time-patience for those with thicker hair to actually have it stand completely up (unless your hair is very short), but its worth it.This product is definitely worth any of your hair-spiking needs.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    About Average.
    Ive had good and bad results with this brand.Honestly I would have to say I.C.E. works alot better.They both have a nice hold and are water resistance I.C.E just seems to hold firmer and stronger for a longer amount of time. Especially when it gets wet.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Works Like, Well, Glue.
    I have been using it for years, I think Got 2 Be Glued works great. It helps to have a hair dryer or a lot of patience.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Works Good
    this stuff always worked to keep my hair up.i just used this, hairspray, and blow dryed it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Huntersville
    1 Star Rating
    Umm
    YOU guys should go for the spray......It work like 10x better
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Nothing Short Of Amazing
    A couple days ago (Friday to be exact) at work we were joking around saying since prom is going on at so many schools this weekend, we should all dress up for like we were going to prom. Well the joke turned into a real thing and we decided to basically have a Hot Topic Prom day (I work at Hot Topic btw). I instantly knew i had to do something with my hair. So I went to get hairspray and see what I could do with my hair. Then I saw this bright Yellow container. I looked at it and saw Got2B Glued in blue on it. I heard people talking abotu this before and i decided to grab the hair glue and the spray. After using it I realized that this product was amazing. Not only did it hold great, but it washed off my hands instantly (unlike bees wax). I recommend this product to EVERYONE!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best!!
    I tried many products they always fall down! with this it stayed in the same style while styling never falling!! best! i recommend to all!! this surpasss my expectations and much more!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, South Carolina
    4 Star Rating
    Crazy Hair
    I use this stuff to get my hair way up in the air. people always ask me about my hair and ask me how ling it takes to do it and what I use and I say Got 2 Be glued Hair glue is the best stuff to use because it has an exellent hold and washes out extra easy foe people who love crazy hairstyles.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 24, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I living right now in Egypt and here I havent fine any product similar to this one. I have been using it for the last three years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Indian Trail, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Fine Hair!!
    This is the first product I have ever used on my hair that actually made it look great. I have very fine hair and it gives it body. I am getting compliments on my hair for the first time in my life!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    got2b Playful Texturizing Creme Pomade

    A totally unique concept in pomades. Weightless, light as a feature with a whipped cream texture that looks even better. Creates chunky, piecey texture and shine with a touch of hold to lift, bend and separate ends.

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $5.99
  • got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    got2b Glued Blasting Freeze Spray Studio Size

    Freeze that style into place with got2b Blasting Freeze Spray. Spray through hair carelessly for that sexy, messy look or twist tips into spikes for outrageous hold that will last until your next shampoo. Only for stuck up styles and extreme rock hard hair.

    38 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $8.99
Server Name