20OffSedu
got2b

got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue

87 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Get a grip with the ultimate screaming hold styling glue. Lock hair into place. Create spikey or stiff styles. This water resistant glue will hold all the way t...
$5.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Glued Styling Spiking Glue (87)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • RENFREW SCOTLAND
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Exelent Hold For Spikey Hair
    THIS STUFF IS THE BEST HAIR GLUE AROUND.AVE TRYED EVERYTHING TO HAIRSPRAY TO KEEP MY HAIR SPIKEY.WEE TIP ALL YOU DO IS WASH YOUR HAIR STRAITEN IT WITH HAIR STRAIGHTNERS AND AD YOU GOT2B GLUE ITS EXELENT TO SPIKE MENS HAIR AND LASTS DONT NEED MUCH WEE BIT ON FINGERTIPS WORK IT INTO YOUR HAIR AN THATS YOU FOR THE DAY HAPPY HAIR DAY GREAT FOR MEN A REALY RECOMEND IT ITS THEBEST
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great At First..
    I originally started out with a four inch mohawk. It held great using this gel and the freeze spray. I let it grow out a bit, and it's around six inches..It just spreads apart now. The back seperates and falls down, but the very back and front are fine, which is weird. Also, it does tend to take a lot of hair out when you use it.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Az,phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b Glued, Best Hair Gel Ever, I Would Try It If I Were You ^_^
    wow, i just got this for the first time and i wanted to try something new because my other hair gel was crap and well, i love it :D
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kingston, Jamaica
    4 Star Rating
    Anyone Have Clogged Drain Problems?
    my son has used this stuff for about three years, works great on his hair but my tub drain keeps clogging. we have tried to clean it out from the pipes in the basement, used draino and sulfuric acid.... it is like white sticky glue......keeps happening, any suggestions?
    9 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I had a Mohawk for about 4 years now, I some how am allergic to most gels but I am not allergic to this particular one.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CA
    5 Star Rating
    Dang
    this works really well..highly recommend
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Been Using Forever
    i have used got 2 b glued for about 3 or 4 years now and it works perfectly for my thick hair it never lets me or my hair down its very strong the only thing that bothers me is how sticky my hands are left i always have to wash them after use
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Kirbyville, TX, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Friggen Amazing!!!!
    My cousin in law is in a band and he's the drummer so he's always sweating! Like ALOT! And to top that he has THICK hair! And he has tried EVERYTHING on the market to make his HAWK stay up and nothing would hold thru concerts then he found Got2B glued and feel in love! It holds thru the WHOLE concert and only takes a few mins to get the hawk up and ready to go!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    I think that this type of got2b hair product is good for thick types of hair and hair styles like liberty spikes for ex. I recommend it is the best type of hair gel you can find out there. Although it is a little greasy; blow-dryers do the trick, and if on your hands; water and soap of course.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • VA
    5 Star Rating
    Got2b The Best
    This product is like perfect for like people who love their hair! I tired many gels and none really fit me but this! This is like 5in1 gel last long too. I would buy this it worth it and the spray it goes very fine with is too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name