Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
TIGI

Tigi S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer

Tigi S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer will give you the most luxurious hair!
$31.00
$28.00
Save 10%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous
    I have biracial type hair, very thick and dry, so blowdrying has always been an issue.
    When I apply this product onto my wet hair, it makes the blowdrying so much easier and really smooths down my hair, while defrizzing it and hydrating my dry ends. I recommand this product for anyone with thick/curly/frizzy hair.

    Plus, it's shiny and smells lovely (strawberry scent) !
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Pittsburgh
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's Worth The $$
    I have fine but plentiful hair. I have tried Fekki glossing creme, loreal professional shine serum, living proof frizz creme. THIS IS THE BEST!!!! A dime sized amount goes a long way (I have just below the shoulder length hair.) It keeps your hair smooth without getting greasy. The second day it still looks good- more piecy but still not greasy. My only complaint is the smell- it's a little fruity- I prefer herbal scents, but I can deal with the scent because it IS SO AWESOME! Don't think about it- just get it. Trust me you will love it!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Murrieta, CA 92562
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Blow Dry Control !!!
    Keeps frizz away when you blow dry in hair and has a very soft feel to it!!! And all you need is 2-3 pea size dolops! Amazzzzing :D
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Juan Capistrano,CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best That I've Tried
    I've used so many products to enhance shine and always try to use products that condition as well, not just make the hair look good temporarily. This makes my hair shiny, a little sparkly, it conditions it, keeps it from drying out, locks out humidity and it still feels light and not heavy or greasy. I used to use Ojon and Fekkai among other glossing creams and tIGI SFactor is the best.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    S Factor Smoothing Lusterizer
    Amazing product! It is expensive, but does an outstanding job. After an "over curly perm" my best freind gave me this product. What a wonderful difference---hair was manageable and shiney. An wonderful defrizzer!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dallas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am not big on putting product in my hair but this stuff is amazing. I have a lot of fine hair with a slight natural wave. When I put this on and blow dry, it gives my hair a softer, smoother, and shinier look which has frequently caused people to comment on how nice my hair is -- these comments ONLY occur when this product is in it. Worth the money!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Sioux Falls Sd
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    Wow this stuff is amazing i was having problems with my hair and having fly aways and my hairdresser recommended this and i love it!!!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago Area
    5 Star Rating
    A Leave In Conditioner That Is Non Greasy
    Although pricey, a little goes a long way. My hairdresserturned me onto this product... I have fine hair that is natural curly. I always had a difficult time finding a product that would provide moisturizing without being greasy.I use a conditioner but before drying my hair I put a littledab of this product into my hands and rub through my hair.It keeps it in wonderful condition, is non greasy, keepsit from being limp and fly away. I love this product!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name