Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Tigi S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer

Tigi S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer will give you the most luxurious hair!
$28.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Tigi S-Factor Smoothing Lusterizer will give you the most luxurious hair!

  • SKU: 000126   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Light-weight styling lotion
  • Locks in hairs natural moisture
  • Fights frizz and tames unruly hair caused by humidity
  • Ideal for thick porous hair

Directions

Apply daily to towel-dried hair and style.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fabulous 5 Star Rating
    I have biracial type hair, very thick and dry, so blowdrying has always been an issue.
    When I apply this product onto my wet hair, it makes the blowdrying so much easier and really smooths down my hair, while defrizzing it and hydrating my dry ends. I recommand this product for anyone with thick/curly/frizzy hair.

    Plus, it's shiny and smells lovely (strawberry scent) !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's Worth The $$ 5 Star Rating
    I have fine but plentiful hair. I have tried Fekki glossing creme, loreal professional shine serum, living proof frizz creme. THIS IS THE BEST!!!! A dime sized amount goes a long way (I have just below the shoulder length hair.) It keeps your hair smooth without getting greasy. The second day it still looks good- more piecy but still not greasy. My only complaint is the smell- it's a little fruity- I prefer herbal scents, but I can deal with the scent because it IS SO AWESOME! Don't think about it- just get it. Trust me you will love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2011
    / Pittsburgh
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Great For Blow Dry Control !!! 5 Star Rating
    Keeps frizz away when you blow dry in hair and has a very soft feel to it!!! And all you need is 2-3 pea size dolops! Amazzzzing :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2009
    / Murrieta, CA 92562
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • The Best That I've Tried 5 Star Rating
    I've used so many products to enhance shine and always try to use products that condition as well, not just make the hair look good temporarily. This makes my hair shiny, a little sparkly, it conditions it, keeps it from drying out, locks out humidity and it still feels light and not heavy or greasy. I used to use Ojon and Fekkai among other glossing creams and tIGI SFactor is the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2009
    / San Juan Capistrano,CA
  • S Factor Smoothing Lusterizer 5 Star Rating
    Amazing product! It is expensive, but does an outstanding job. After an "over curly perm" my best freind gave me this product. What a wonderful difference---hair was manageable and shiney. An wonderful defrizzer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2009
    / NC
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I am not big on putting product in my hair but this stuff is amazing. I have a lot of fine hair with a slight natural wave. When I put this on and blow dry, it gives my hair a softer, smoother, and shinier look which has frequently caused people to comment on how nice my hair is -- these comments ONLY occur when this product is in it. Worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2009
    / Dallas
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    Wow this stuff is amazing i was having problems with my hair and having fly aways and my hairdresser recommended this and i love it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2009
    / Sioux Falls Sd
  • A Leave In Conditioner That Is Non Greasy 5 Star Rating
    Although pricey, a little goes a long way. My hairdresserturned me onto this product... I have fine hair that is natural curly. I always had a difficult time finding a product that would provide moisturizing without being greasy.I use a conditioner but before drying my hair I put a littledab of this product into my hands and rub through my hair.It keeps it in wonderful condition, is non greasy, keepsit from being limp and fly away. I love this product!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2008
    / Chicago Area
Server Name