Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
TIGI

Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Leave-In Moisturizer 8.5 oz.

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Leave-In Moisturizer 8.5 oz. (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    For Me And My Girls
    I bought this product for me and my two little girls and it works great. I don't use any other steps just this one. It takes the frizz out of their hair and leaves it soft and manageable. Everything else I have used made our hair look greasy. Love this product!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Could've Been Better
    I tried this product a couple years ago, and it didn't really do anything for me. I even used it in conjunction with the Curls Rock Shampoo and Amplifier at the time. The smell was amazing, but it didn't really add any extra moisture, my hair was still frizzy if I didn't use it with another styling product, and my curls weren't as defined as they have been with other products. All-in-all, the whole Curls Rock line isn't worth the price if you ask me. I would try the Foxy Curls line instead (by BedHead). I currently use the Foxy Curls shampoo and contour cream, and they both work great and smell wonderful. I do also want to try the new Curlesque line though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Next
    I cannot believe there are people who liked this product! i liked the way the product would slide on my hair when wet, but once hair was dry it was nasty, hair was hard and my curls were awful looking... next
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • West Palm Beach, FL
    4 Star Rating
    Part Of The Routine
    This leave-in moisturizer is part of the steps of the Curls Rock line. So far, I'm pleased with most of the routine. My daughter's hair looks fabulous since I gave her the products for Christmas. She goes through all the steps. I'm having difficulty with the last step. Otherwise, the routine works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • WPB, FL 33408
    4 Star Rating
    Gift For Daughter
    Bought all these products for my daughter with curly hair for Christmas. She's very happy with them.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Quito, Ecuador, South America
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good For Normal Hair, Not For Damaged
    I think it makes curls look good and shiny buy doesnt eliminate frizz and it leaves it kind of hard. For natural curls and normal hair it must be perfect but mine are permed damaged curls so it doesnt work as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Stuff
    I have thick, curly, hard to manage hair. I use crappy shampoo and no conditioner, I just put two pumps of this in my hair after showering. It makes my hair actually curl instead of turning into a giant fro, but keeps it looking natural and soft. Easy to use, great results, just make sure your hair is wet before you use it otherwise it will not absorb and leave a nasty flaky residue in your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Think Its Awesome!
    I really like this stuff! I have wavy hair that is thick, dry, and frizzy. Every time i want to let my hair to go natural i use this stuff and it makes it super soft and moisturized and makes my waves look more curly....Its one of my must have beauty products!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Alright
    this is alright just alright. it doesnt provide a tremendous amount of control but provides decent moisture so i use it each night before bed to keep my hair moisturized.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Kudos To Tigi
    TIGI makes some of the best styling products, so you will never be disappointed. Ive used this leave-in for years whenever I want to add some moisture to my curls. I have naturally curly hair that is fine and dry. This stuff makes it so your curls dont feel crunchy. You can blowdry or style however you want, it will just leave it smelling good and your curls will look great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name