Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Morris IL
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Rock
    This is the best product I have ever used. I have slightly wavey hair but this product makes my hair look like I have the softest perm I have evr had. The only problem is in the town I live in it is always on backorder. I had to order it online.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Bend, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This is by far the BEST product for naturally curly hair. I absolutely LOVE IT. I like the smell, too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    I have long, natural curly hair, and this product is perfect for it. The curls are at their curliest without being stiff or crunchy, and it works well with diffusing them too.However, I recommend *not* touching your hair once youve put it on until after it has dried - it does feel a little slick on the wet hair, but if you run your hands through it when its wet the hair will just get fluffy by the time it dries. For me, it works best to wash and condition my hair, put this on, comb through and part it, and then *do* *not* *touch* it till it is dry. It is hands down the best product I have ever found for hair, and I like the smell.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Yes, This Definitely Makes Your Curls Rock!
    Without a doubt, this is the very best curl enhancer that I have used on my waist-length, naturally curly, thin textured hair. It adds volume and makes my curls bouncy. It also has great holding power, as I usually wash my hair every couple of days and still have the curls even on wash day. It also does very well at eliminating frizz. It is summer right now and usually my hair is terribly frizzy, but not at all when using this product. Some may say that this is a little pricy, but it is definitely worth every penny. I definitely recommend it and would absolutely repurchase it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    This product has a fishy smell to it, and if you touch your curls after letting this product dry, there are flakes everywhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Wanaque, New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Product For Curly Hair!
    I have tried every product on the market for curly hair and this is the BEST by far! It literally makes my hair better and the curls are perfect yet slighly messy. The product defines my curls, adds texture and volume and does not dry out my hair. This product is amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Dont be listen to thsoe reviews! If you have thick wavy, curly, frizzy hair, and want the curls without the frizz and without those crunchy stiff curls, then this is for you. I simply wash my hair, put this on and let it go natural.This stuff is the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kokomo, IN
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good
    This product is not meant for soft curls! If you want the slightly messy curl which is popular right now, then this will help. First get hair wet and towel dry the excess water. Then apply this product along with a gel before scrunching curls and blowdrying them. This helps form curls on the straightest hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    2 Star Rating
    Cat Walk Curl Amplifier
    I hate this product. It has a bad smell. When I first put it on it made my hair feel soft but then it felt sticky and every time I ran my fingers throught it i wil get sticky hands. I dont recommend this product.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name