Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Amazing But Of Course: Discontinued
    Its amazing how the best products that ACTUALLY work get discontinued! I mean, this stuff is great! I have thick, frizz-prone curly hair,and I have tried almost everything! This product delivers what it promises. My curls are curlier, defined, and soft, but not prone to frizz. It isnt heavey or greasy. And a little bit will do for shoulder length hair, a bit more for longer. I recommend that if anyone sees this product out there, buy as much of it as you can and hoard it all. Itll be a while before they recognize this is a great styling aid and get us an equivalent. Back to the drawing board for me..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chicago,IL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Stuff Ever!
    The people on here who said it smelled bad are wrong! It smells kinda like strawberries/ fruity scent. It smells really good and works really well too! If your hair looks wet and crunchy just wrap it like a bun and then let it loose and it totally breaks it up and the product sets in. So all you see is soft natural curls. Its the only product I know of that best seals/coats the hair shaft, so you dont need anything else not even serum!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product For Curly Hair!
    I have really curly hair and have used this product for about a year. It is the best of the MANY MANY products I have used. I personally think it has a nice (not fishy) smell. It works best if it is used with matching catwalk curls rock product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin, USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curly Hair Product Ever! I Cant Live W/o It!
    i have super fine, super curly hair- but because i bleach/dye/blow dye/etc- my hair can be treacherous! but youd NEVER be able to tell because of how well this product works. This product conditions, practically eliminates frizz, amplify and defines curls all WITHOUT the heavy, nasty crunch most products give you. honestly, ive spent hundreds of dollars on hair products through the years trying to find a product like this, and since ive found it 3 years ago- ive used it every day since. i style my hair simply by washing it, and applying a small/moderate amount to every inch of my hair -while it is still wet- concentrating on the ends.(my hair is a little past chin length, and i use one full pump of this product) oh and if you have naturally curly hair, after you add this product to your entire head, take another VERY small droplet, pick up little sections of your hair and twirl them around your finger. it gives you the most unbelievable spiral curls. i usually dont even have to use any other products.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Victoria, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I highly recommend this product!!! It is the only one Ive used that has tamed the frizz in my hair while defining and enhancing my natural wave/curl. I was leary of it when it was first recommended because it felt so sticky but after 1 bottle I was a believer! I have been using it for 2 years + now and will continue to use it fo years to come.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Mission,tx
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I have wavy hair and i used this pruduct with the tigi curl booster and they were great! they tamed my frizzy puffy hair into spirals!! i highly recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    i just got a perm and this product was recommended to me at a beauty store. it works great, really natural and soft curls that lasts all day!love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Kirkland, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Keeps Curls Defined All Day
    I love the way this product defines my natural curls and holds them all day long. This was my second purchase of this product and I will continue to keep it stocked in my house.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Product! Couldn't Be Happier
    I have frizzy, naturally curly hair for which i have tried just about every product on the market. This is the perfect product... bouncy, defined curls, frizz free (even in humidity). And you dont have to wash your hair every day to restyle. This product builds on itself beautifully...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Morris IL
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Rock
    This is the best product I have ever used. I have slightly wavey hair but this product makes my hair look like I have the softest perm I have evr had. The only problem is in the town I live in it is always on backorder. I had to order it online.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name