Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
TIGI

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 49 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier (49)
Show All 49 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Torrance, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Curls Look Great
    I love this stuff!!! After I towel dry my hair from the shower I put about a small dallop in my hair and let my hair air dry... the curls look great. When I use a diffuser to dry my hair... wow!! My curls are freaken awesome!! I love this stuff. I buy it buy the caseloads!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • WPB, FL 33408
    5 Star Rating
    Bought As A Gift For Daughter - Can See Results
    Bought for my daughter who has long curly hair for Christmas present The product has worked as described and her curls look terrific.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • CA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I Have Ever Tried
    I've tried so many things to reduce frizz without having rock hard curls. I've always had to compromise for frizzy or hard hair. My hair is very curly , probably about the size that they would spiral down you your finger. Frizz is a huge problem for me no matter where i go, and my hair seems to grow the moment i step out of the shower. when i use this product after i get out of the shower and towel dry my hair, i actually have to scrunch it to make sure the curls are exactly how i want them, because the way it dries is the way it stays for the rest of the day, this product doesn't allow my hair to frizz at all during the day and the curls are still soft and actually bounce instead of being rock hard and super shiny with mousse and hairspray. I definitely recommend this for people with my hair type, i think it would also work good with other hair types as well.the only thing to beware of is that dispenser may shoot out too much of the product, a little goes a long way with this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, Nevada
    4 Star Rating
    It Beats Mousse
    i have very curly, thick italian hair. and its long too! so i go through product very quickly with no results. i cant stand the crunch of gel laden hair, so i used mousse for years. i came up on this product and used it a few times. the first time i barely used any product and it was aweful, it was a frizzy mess! the next time i used too much and it left my hair greasy and nasty looking. so if and when i find the perfect amount, my hair might take a liking to it. it smells pretty good, and yes doesnt wash off the hands. but its better than most of the products ive used
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Jefferson, Ga, Usa
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I have very thick curly hair, and this stuff works soo good in it. I doesnt weigh it down like other products, and it smells good too!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    if you want beautiful curls catwalk curls amplifier is what you should have it's great. I use this on one of my clients and she loves it
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier is a great product for the price. As you can see in the picture, my strands are thick and my curls vary from tight to loose. This product holds the the looser curls very nicely and theres no chance of frizz. The smell is wonderful. My only complaint is that the cream can build up over time and leaves my hair looking a bit wet. If you use too much or if your hair isnt wet enough, it will leave streaks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    You Can't Go Wrong With Catwalk!
    my friend recomended this to me and at first i was a little bit scared,but i was so impressed with catwalks curls rock sham-poo and conditioner i took a chance and tryed it and...i loved it!!!it is the best product i have ever tryed!it made my hair sooo curly and soft!ever since i tryed it i have been getting complements on my hair.i highly recomend this to everyone because you cant go wrong with catwalk.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok
    I TRIED this product after i met a girl with beautiful blonde curls- she told me about this product so i figured why not ? I could open a store with all of the curly hair products I have used 2 or 3 x. I am reddishcolored fine super curly hair- a cross between ethnic and just plain unmanageable curls and do not want it straight . All reviewers said do not use a lot so I followed instructions. No go . The next time used a lot more and it was a little better. So I will continue my search until I find some help in a bottle .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Vancouver, Canada
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Rocks
    I have long thick curly hair. I have used many many products. This stuff is the best. But why do they never have it in stock? Is it popular?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name