Valentine's Day Sale

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier

It's gonna' rock your curls! This amplifying cream will define and separate curls and waves while adding volume, texture and shine.
$11.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

It's gonna' rock your curls! This amplifying cream will define and separate curls and waves while adding volume, texture and shine.

  • SKU: P9042   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Defines curls and tamed waves
  • Creates volume, texture, and shine; defines and separates curls
  • Thermal and environmental protectant
  • Fruit medley fragrance

Directions

Pump 1 or 2 times and work through wet hair. For best results; begin styling with Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Booster.

Aqua (water/eau), VP/DMAPA Acrylates Coplymer, Cyclomethicone, Polyquaternium-11, Polyqyaternium-37, styrene/butadienr copolymer, parfum (fragrance), amyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, benzyl salicylate, geraniol, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde, butylphenyl methylpropional, linalool, citronellol, hexyl cinnamal, limonene, plysorbate 60, Simmondsia chinensis (jojoba) seed oil, propylene glycol dicaprylate/dicaprate, cetearyl alcohol, PPG-1Trideceth-6, C12-15 Alkyl benzoate, helianthus annuus (hybrid sunflower) oil, panthenol, bacopamonniera extract, pvp/dimethylaminoethylmethacrylate copolymer, cinnamidopopyltrimonium chloride, chitosan, butylenes glycol, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed acid, methylisothiazolinone, methylchloroisothiazolinone.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Amplifier (49)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Inventory Issue 5 Star Rating
    I have long curly hair. I have used this product for years. I apply it afterthe shower when hair is still very wet. I apply about 6 pumps worth and use my fingers to work through to gusch in and scrunch. Then walk around with a towel on my shoulders to let it dry up a bit or I sit under the hooded hair dryer that I purchased from Folica (which is fabulous) and I love this product. Yes it does feel sticky on your hands, but once you get used to not touching it when it's wet, then you're on your way. It makes my curls hold (I live in wet climate) The best thing is that there is no dandruffy like fluff coming off when you jostle your dry hair. And I love the smell and I get compliments on the smell of my hair often. MY ONE COMPLAINT.... IS THAT FOLICA IS ALWAYS OUT OF STOCK WHEN I WANT TO ORDER AND I ORDER ABOUT 12 AT A TIME.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2010
    / Vancouver
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • A Great Hair Gel 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair gel I have ever used. One needs to use a very small amount. It untangles hair and gives it volume when blowing it dry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
  • A Must For Thick, Curly Hair!!! 5 Star Rating
    I searched for years for the right product for my long, thick, curly hair. I've used Curls Rock for probably 5 years now have never found anything better!!!! I love it!! I even have strangers (curly-haired girls like me! :)) stop me from time to time to ask me what I put in my hair. The creamy belnd is the pefect consistency - thick enough to hold the curl and minimize frizz, but light enoough that my hair doesn't get crunchy when I put it on. Curls Rock is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
  • Beautiful! 4 Star Rating
    This product is amaaazing! I am a girl with pretty wavy/curly hair. I have been through sooo many products and none ever seem to work. Mousses, hair creams, gels, it all turns out flat or doesn't even define my curls. I was searching online one day for different types of hair products to style curly hair and came across this one. I was a little skeptic because I have never even heard of it, mainly because it wasn't sold in drugstores. But once I read the reviews I decided to try it out. It was a little pricey ($20 when I bought it), but omg it is the best hair product I have ever used for my curly hair. You just need one pump! and then distrubute it through your hair. Scrunch it up a bit and then get your diffuser and diffuse for about 10 minutes. You get curls that are sooo pretty and big. AND it lasts most/all of the day. The only problem I do have is that its very thick so it can be hard to wash off your hands, but besides that it gives you very beautiful curls. I have gotten so many compliments since I've used this. Also, I only bought it like 6 months ago and I still haven't used it all up. One pump goes a long way!! Amazing curls.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best There Is 5 Star Rating
    On my second bottle and have referred this to friends with curly hair also. It's the best .
    Use with all Curls Rock products

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 17, 2010
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Keep Going Back To It 5 Star Rating
    This is the best curl product in my arsenal. It's important to only use a little, and to only use it with wet hair or it gets too thick goopy. When I use the right amount it helps my hair form perfect curls that last for days - just a sprits of water or curl refresher in the morning will revive my hair. The smell is wonderful, too - not too flowery.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2010
    / Cali
  • Best Product I Have 'ever' Bought! 5 Star Rating
    I can wear my hair curly or straighten it with this on it and the texture, hold and look of my hair is something I have been looking for forever. My Grand daughter has Jamaican Heritage with long black curly hair. We put on her after bath and the next morning her hair was still beautiful. I have never been so impressed. I actually recommend for all hair types.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2010
    / Rochester
    HAIR TYPE
    African American
  • Figuring Out Right Amount To Use 4 Star Rating
    I'm very happy with the entire line of products. I'm having a bit of a hard time determining how much to use of this product. I agree with other reviews...in this case less is more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2010
    / West Palm Beach, FL
  • Use Very Little! 5 Star Rating
    This was under my sink until I read reviews and decided to try it again. Most importantly use just a VERY little. I have a lot of wavy, fine, Italian hair. I do use a little Argan oil, a little Ojon restorative treatment, and then instead of my mousse, I prefer now, about a pearl size in the palm of my hand, then I water it down until it's like a liquid and it spreads very easily throughout my entire head. Too much, and you won't like it. It does encourage my wavy hair and it's not crispy when it dries. I prefer the packaging instead of the offensive "After Party" TIGI product that my stylist likes. I started getting compliments as soon as I left the house after using Curls Rock again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2010
    / San Diego, CA, USA
  • The Best I've Ever Used!!! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff really does ROCK!! I've tried MANY different products and I always come back to this. I have several different types of curls from very loose to wirery and it works on all and the ones in between to. You will not be dissapointed =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2010
    / Jefferson, Ohio United States
Server Name