StealOfTheDaySEDUSET
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head Superstar Blowdry Lotion

Superstar is a thermal blow dry lotion that pumps up volume to unbelievable heights.
$14.99
$12.99
Save 13%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow Love This Stuff
    NEVER USED A BETTER PRODUCT. MY HAIR LOOKS TWICE AS FULL AND THICK. THIS IS AN AMAZING PRODUCT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hello Volume!
    I have really fine, thin hair. I put this in before blowdrying, and it definitely pumps up the volume! It makes my hair feel a little dry though, which is the only reason I gave it a good instead of best. Overall, I'm very happy with it, use it almost every day!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair So Soft!
    From day 1 with this product i noticed a big difference in my hair. It smells good, and the design of the bottle is convenient. And folica was very fast in shipping my order. I will definatly buy from them again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Price
    After reading lots of good reviews, I decided to try this out. It wasn't worth the price-my hair is as flat as ever and the ends are frizzy. If anything, the roots are greasier rather than volumised. Didn't seem to protect against heat damage at all, either. I'm really disappointed.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    So So
    I love TIGIs products..but like most brands I notice they have many products they are supposed to do the same thing..this is good with the supper star root lifter..but id just buy small talk.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Works Well
    I have fine, thin hair, and this adds tons of volume to my hair initially, but it doesnt last all day long. It smells a little weird, but it does its job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible Results
    I have very fine thin slippery hair and this blowdry lotion is increadible. it adds volume and texture and lasts all day long. This is definitely the right product for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Arkansas
    4 Star Rating
    Great Service
    I got the product in a timely manner and love using it. It not only gives me volume, it makes my color damaged hair look a lot smoother. I loved the service I got and will continue to use Folica for all of my hair product needs.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Hair Crack!
    This is the best thing that ever happened to the fine hair!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name