Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Arkansas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Not Just For Hair
    I have used After Party for 6 years!!! Love it. It tames my frizz and leaves my hair smelling awesome. My sister and I also use it on our arms and neck area when we don't have lotion... It leaves us smelling good and looking like we just walked out of a salon!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Feel Awesome.
    My stylist always uses this one me. I LOVE it. Just need to splurge on it.....but seriously. It adds body to your hair without weighing it down. Your hair will feel GREAT with this product.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Product
    I love this product ..... it's worth every penny
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Http://www.beautante.com/bed-head-after-party-smoothing-cream-tigi-for-unisex-cream-p-8275.html
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bed Head After Party
    hey, this post really great , I appreciate this Thanks for sharing this Bed head after party
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Is It Daily Use?
    i was just asking was these product a daily use becausev i need something for daily use!!!!!
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Best I Have Ever Used(:
    I have bought many smoothing creams, sprays, and mousse, but i would definitely recommend this to my friends(: It eliminates frizz and silkens your hair! This is especially good when you are always in the heat. It keeps your hair smooth, frizz-free, and silkened. Love it, good when you're in a rush and you can just grab some work throughout your hair. A little pricey, but worth it. Don't use too much or your hair will be oily and greasy.
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smells Great & Delivers
    This product is amazing. I apply it after I blow dry my hair and make it smooth, eliminates frizz and keeps it shiny and smells good. My clients love it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing After Party
    When I purchased the Bed Head After Party at Hair Cuttery for $18.99 not bad but the results were amazing my hair felt silky and smooth and refresh. I have african-american hair and I must admit it this product got amazing cream. I love it!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing For Frizzy,damaged,dried Looking Hair(:
    after going to the salon my sisters stylist recommended this to her but my sister never really used it because she already has very shiny hair so i thought i would try it, i love it because i have curly hair and after i straighten it my hair looks dry especially the ends and my hair gets frizzy through out the day so i tried this and it made my hair smooth,shiny,&soft! i did notice it solved the frizz problem but the frizzy-ness came back later on that day but overall amazing product .
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pennsylvania/New York
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Price.
    I love this product! I use it almost every day. Whether I'm going to dinner with friends after classes or going to a club after an afternoon of school work and working out at the gym. It smooths my hair so any frizz is almost immediately tamed. It doesn't make my hair greasy, especially when I take the time to brush it out and style it. Plus it smells really good. Well worth the price, I'm definitely going to buy this product over and over again!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name