Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No Grease Or Gunk!
    I love this stuff! I first got a hold of it after my stylist dabbed some in my hair after a visit. It makes my hair shiny & glossy and it's such a lightweight formula. It doesn't grease or gunk your hair at all! The best part about it is that a little goes a long way :)
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Salt Lake City
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I bought this product after a recommendation from my hair stylist and disappointing results from Chi Silk Infusion. The smell of this product is fabulous, and my hair has never felt so soft! I use a little before blow drying, and sometimes after using the flat iron too. I highly recommend it and hope they never stop making it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, New York
    2 Star Rating
    Not That Good
    You can only apply a small amount, cause your hair will look greasy. If you apply too little, your hair will look silky and shiny for about a couple of hours and the frizz comes back. Either way you lose. I, for one,am never buying this product again.
    14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awesome!
    I really love this cream. I will be buying it again. Not only does it smell amazing but it's moisturizing. But I will warn you and ask you to keep in mind that this cream didn't really work for my hair after I blew it out and ironed it straight. I have very frizzy tight curls. It did however work when I left my hair curly. It gave my hair shine, it kept my curls loose, hydrated and beautiful all day long.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Long Island, New York
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Well Worth The Money!
    My hairstylist recommended this to me and I am so glad she did! My hair is very thick and naturally wild. I straighten it most days and this is the only product I use on my hair. It tames my hair very nicely and makes it smell so good! At first I was a little worried about the $18 price tag, but it lasts me quite a while and is well worth every penny!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Covington, Louisiana, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    I absolutely LOVE this product. It makes your hair extremely soft and smooth and shiny. DO NOT use too much or ur hair will feel greasy. But i always get compliments because my hair smells good :) lol
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Prairie Du Chien, WI, United States
    5 Star Rating
    Love It <3
    this is really good if you want smooth, shiny hair. It smells great and doesnt make your hair greasy! Another product i used made my hands and hair all greasy looking when i was done, but this is super nice.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Takoma Park, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Response To Changed Formula
    In response to Cassie's comment on how she use to love the product but now it seemed to be greasy and smell funny. I noticed the same thing with a bottle I had purchased. When I took it back to the store and tried a different bottle, it came out creamy with a nice smell. So now I always pump a little in my hand just to make sure its right. I guess if they sit on the shelf too long it goes bad. Great product!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • United States
    2 Star Rating
    Changed Formula???
    I use to LOVE this product. It use to be creamy and smelled good, but the last bottle I bought is completely different! The product is VERY greasy and clear and smells bad...very bad. I don't know what they did, but they ruined a completely perfect product! I thought maybe I just got a bad bottle, but I compared the ingredients of the old and new bottles (which look exactly the same btw) and the ingredients are slightly different!! I am so bummed! Bring back the old formula!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brampton, Ont, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I really like this product it is amazing! it makes your ahir silky smooth whatever your hair type is. I definatly recomend you get it!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name