Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.
$16.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Total Beauty Award Winner

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.

  • SKU: P9070   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides silky, shiny and healthy looking hair
  • Leaves hair feeling smooth and soft
  • Lightweight consistency
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture
  • Revitalizes color-treated hair

Directions

Work a dime-size amount between palms of hands and smooth onto dry hair. Style as desired.

Aqua (water/eau), Dimethicone, Cyclopenasiloxane Dimethiconol, Propylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, PhenylTrimethicone, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Parfum (Fragrance), Amyl Cinnamal, Citral, Hydroycitroneellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropianol, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, PEG-8 Methicone, Ricinus Communis (Castor)Seed Oil, Laureth-7, Sodium PCA, Dimethicone PEG-8, Meadowfoamate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 77019 (mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No Grease Or Gunk! 5 Star Rating
    I love this stuff! I first got a hold of it after my stylist dabbed some in my hair after a visit. It makes my hair shiny & glossy and it's such a lightweight formula. It doesn't grease or gunk your hair at all! The best part about it is that a little goes a long way :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product after a recommendation from my hair stylist and disappointing results from Chi Silk Infusion. The smell of this product is fabulous, and my hair has never felt so soft! I use a little before blow drying, and sometimes after using the flat iron too. I highly recommend it and hope they never stop making it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2010
    / Salt Lake City
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not That Good 2 Star Rating
    You can only apply a small amount, cause your hair will look greasy. If you apply too little, your hair will look silky and shiny for about a couple of hours and the frizz comes back. Either way you lose. I, for one,am never buying this product again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2010
    / Long Island, New York
  • This Stuff Is Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I really love this cream. I will be buying it again. Not only does it smell amazing but it's moisturizing. But I will warn you and ask you to keep in mind that this cream didn't really work for my hair after I blew it out and ironed it straight. I have very frizzy tight curls. It did however work when I left my hair curly. It gave my hair shine, it kept my curls loose, hydrated and beautiful all day long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Well Worth The Money! 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist recommended this to me and I am so glad she did! My hair is very thick and naturally wild. I straighten it most days and this is the only product I use on my hair. It tames my hair very nicely and makes it smell so good! At first I was a little worried about the $18 price tag, but it lasts me quite a while and is well worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2010
    / Long Island, New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome!! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely LOVE this product. It makes your hair extremely soft and smooth and shiny. DO NOT use too much or ur hair will feel greasy. But i always get compliments because my hair smells good :) lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    / Covington, Louisiana, USA
  • Love It <3 5 Star Rating
    this is really good if you want smooth, shiny hair. It smells great and doesnt make your hair greasy! Another product i used made my hands and hair all greasy looking when i was done, but this is super nice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2010
    / Prairie Du Chien, WI, United States
  • Response To Changed Formula 5 Star Rating
    In response to Cassie's comment on how she use to love the product but now it seemed to be greasy and smell funny. I noticed the same thing with a bottle I had purchased. When I took it back to the store and tried a different bottle, it came out creamy with a nice smell. So now I always pump a little in my hand just to make sure its right. I guess if they sit on the shelf too long it goes bad. Great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2009
    / Takoma Park, MD
  • Changed Formula??? 2 Star Rating
    I use to LOVE this product. It use to be creamy and smelled good, but the last bottle I bought is completely different! The product is VERY greasy and clear and smells bad...very bad. I don't know what they did, but they ruined a completely perfect product! I thought maybe I just got a bad bottle, but I compared the ingredients of the old and new bottles (which look exactly the same btw) and the ingredients are slightly different!! I am so bummed! Bring back the old formula!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2009
    / United States
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I really like this product it is amazing! it makes your ahir silky smooth whatever your hair type is. I definatly recomend you get it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2009
    / Brampton, Ont, Canada
Server Name