ExpressShipping
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.
$17.99
$16.95
Save 6%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York, New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Truly Nice Product
    I bought this product in August of this year. I think the smell is very very nice, and is not overpowering. Nor does the scent linger too long after application. It is a great at silkening your hair and providing shine. Do not be disappointed if it doesnt immediately turn your hair into the hair you has imagined. Give it 10-15 minutes to set. Your hair will be shiny, and very healthy looking. This product is also easy to remove, and doesnt build up on me. On Tigis end; I think the bottle design is awesome, and the dispenser is efficient and non-messy. I also noticed this product is pearlescent once you rub it in your palms. No worries, this does not transfer to your hair! All in all, I think this product does the job, even for the price tag, I still have 1/2 left since August, and use it regularly. Add up the quality, quantity, and ease of use, and this begins to look like a great deal!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • South Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This product works and smells so great. Its does not have that annoying citrisy smell. It makes dull hair SHINY, SOFT AND, SEXY-BELIEVE ME GUYS WILL NOTICE-and I love that its so lightweight and it has tiny itsy bitsy little sparkles. I still cannot get over the smell which is so yummy! (I agree with the review below, the bottle does look kinda funny if you know what I mean.)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    its smells so good and it smoothes is good to
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great
    This product is a great finishing cream, it makes your hair extremely soft and you can run through your fingers. the smell is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! It is however extremely spendy, and the effects do NOT last that long. you need to reapply several times throughout the day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Perfect
    This product is very good. I leaves my hair silky smooth, shinny, and controlls frizz pretty well. It is very light so it doesnt weigh down thin hair like my own. A little goes a long way. It can be applied to dry or damp hair, if done the right way. And, it smells great without a super strong sent, just enough for the person next to you in class wondering what smells so good. :)Have fun with it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Perfect
    This product is very good. I leaves my hair silky smooth, shinny, and controlls frizz pretty well. It is very light so it doesnt weigh down thin hair like my own. A little goes a long way. It can be applied to dry or damp hair, if done the right way. And, it smells great without a super strong sent, just enough for the person next to you in class wondering what smells so good. :)Have fun with it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CA
    3 Star Rating
    Bottle Design Is Embarrasing
    This product sitting on my friends bathroom counter looks like a d i l d o. It may be a good product but I wont buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Does The Job.
    I first discovered After Party when my hairdresser used this on my hair after a blowout. It really does the job beautifully and smells fantastic, like all of the BedHead products. I use it to smooth, though (after I blow dry), not to style with damp hair. You dont need a large amount and itll last a long time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Bed Head
    this product works really well, i have thick curly hair and after straightening my hair i rub a little bit in..it boosts shine, flattens, makes it A LOT softer, and makes my hair smell wonderful. however it doesnt actually improve the dry or coarsness to your hair..its like nailpolish..it coats the hair and makes it look great..but once you take it off its just like it was before. just water or moisture will take away the effects.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Jose, California
    5 Star Rating
    It Works
    This is a great product. It does what it says its supposed to do. Smooths hair and smells nice.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name