Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.
$16.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Total Beauty Award Winner

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.

  • SKU: P9070   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides silky, shiny and healthy looking hair
  • Leaves hair feeling smooth and soft
  • Lightweight consistency
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture
  • Revitalizes color-treated hair

Directions

Work a dime-size amount between palms of hands and smooth onto dry hair. Style as desired.

Aqua (water/eau), Dimethicone, Cyclopenasiloxane Dimethiconol, Propylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, PhenylTrimethicone, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Parfum (Fragrance), Amyl Cinnamal, Citral, Hydroycitroneellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropianol, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, PEG-8 Methicone, Ricinus Communis (Castor)Seed Oil, Laureth-7, Sodium PCA, Dimethicone PEG-8, Meadowfoamate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 77019 (mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Can't Live Without It! 5 Star Rating
    I have used this product for over 6 years and i cant live without it. I have extremely thick, wavy, frizzy, unruley hair and I apply to each section of hair before flat ironing it. My hair is smooth, soft and moisturized. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2008
  • Simply The Best! 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is GREAT! Ive only used it on completely dry hair after blow drying/flat ironing and everyone is right -- you dont need much for a smooth, silky shine. If you apply more than about a dime size drop your hair will look greasy and unwashed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2007
    / San Diego, CA
  • Omg I Love This!! 5 Star Rating
    this product is amazing and the bottle lasts like foreverrrrr. it just takes a little bit and it makes your hair soft, shiny, and healthy looking- just like the bottle says! finally a product that does what it says it does. im feeling my hair right now and i just used it- SO SOFT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2007
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This smoothing creme is amazing. I use it after flat ironing my hair to keep it smooth and straight all day long. Its a great buy and the bottle lasts a long time, because you dont use very much at a time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2007
  • I Was Sold Sine Day One 5 Star Rating
    My sons barber had this sitting on his counter and I was having one of those really bad days. So I decided to use a little and I was sold immediatly. Like everyone says, its light way, smells great and all you need is very little. I use a little after I blow dry and a little the morning after I blow dry and my hair is set. I dont have to use anymore until my next wash and dry. I recommend it, and its worth the money bc it last so long.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2007
  • Luvs It! 5 Star Rating
    Im a professional hair product addict and I have adored this cream for YEARS. It smells uber yummy and leaves your hair looking ultra smooth without weighing it down. As far as the interesting bottle shape...I LUV it. I love the crazy looks I get when people go in my bathroom. I get the same question all the time "is that a ..?" Its so much fun to leave them wondering [[:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 1, 2007
    / Chandler, Az
  • Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    I was introduced to this at my salon a few years back and I immediately fell in love with it. It makes your hair shiny and soft but never looks greasy. Its the only "after" styling product I will use and is perfect for after flat ironing my hair. The best part is that its not sticky, goopy, or runny and you can keep running your fingers through your hair and they wont get stuck! I had to laugh at that persons comment about what it looked like, though, I really hadnt even thought of that until it was mentioned!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 10, 2007
  • Great! Great! Great! 5 Star Rating
    Oh....only one word------fantastic!Smells great, feels great, makes your hair look great. Bed Head, your the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2007
    / Angeles City, Philippines
  • Great Product For Thich Wavy Dark Hair 5 Star Rating
    This product rocks the wolrd for my hair. I couldnt find it in stores so I had to google it and order it on line. It gives shine to dull, thick hair with lots of volumne. I am talking hair so thick that when you put it in one braid, the braid is about three inches wide. I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2007
    / Northern California
  • Okay 3 Star Rating
    A little over rated. Weird that everyone says how great it smells, mine smells like bug spray. You have to be careful not to use too much because itll grease up your hair and make it dull.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2007
    / Jersey City
Server Name