Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    I have used this product for over 6 years and i cant live without it. I have extremely thick, wavy, frizzy, unruley hair and I apply to each section of hair before flat ironing it. My hair is smooth, soft and moisturized. Highly recommend!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Simply The Best!
    This stuff is GREAT! Ive only used it on completely dry hair after blow drying/flat ironing and everyone is right -- you dont need much for a smooth, silky shine. If you apply more than about a dime size drop your hair will look greasy and unwashed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Omg I Love This!!
    this product is amazing and the bottle lasts like foreverrrrr. it just takes a little bit and it makes your hair soft, shiny, and healthy looking- just like the bottle says! finally a product that does what it says it does. im feeling my hair right now and i just used it- SO SOFT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This smoothing creme is amazing. I use it after flat ironing my hair to keep it smooth and straight all day long. Its a great buy and the bottle lasts a long time, because you dont use very much at a time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Was Sold Sine Day One
    My sons barber had this sitting on his counter and I was having one of those really bad days. So I decided to use a little and I was sold immediatly. Like everyone says, its light way, smells great and all you need is very little. I use a little after I blow dry and a little the morning after I blow dry and my hair is set. I dont have to use anymore until my next wash and dry. I recommend it, and its worth the money bc it last so long.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Chandler, Az
    5 Star Rating
    Luvs It!
    Im a professional hair product addict and I have adored this cream for YEARS. It smells uber yummy and leaves your hair looking ultra smooth without weighing it down. As far as the interesting bottle shape...I LUV it. I love the crazy looks I get when people go in my bathroom. I get the same question all the time "is that a ..?" Its so much fun to leave them wondering [[:
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Loves It!
    I was introduced to this at my salon a few years back and I immediately fell in love with it. It makes your hair shiny and soft but never looks greasy. Its the only "after" styling product I will use and is perfect for after flat ironing my hair. The best part is that its not sticky, goopy, or runny and you can keep running your fingers through your hair and they wont get stuck! I had to laugh at that persons comment about what it looked like, though, I really hadnt even thought of that until it was mentioned!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Angeles City, Philippines
    5 Star Rating
    Great! Great! Great!
    Oh....only one word------fantastic!Smells great, feels great, makes your hair look great. Bed Head, your the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product For Thich Wavy Dark Hair
    This product rocks the wolrd for my hair. I couldnt find it in stores so I had to google it and order it on line. It gives shine to dull, thick hair with lots of volumne. I am talking hair so thick that when you put it in one braid, the braid is about three inches wide. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Jersey City
    3 Star Rating
    Okay
    A little over rated. Weird that everyone says how great it smells, mine smells like bug spray. You have to be careful not to use too much because itll grease up your hair and make it dull.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name