Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Woot
    you dont know whether to call it a serum or creme or what! its just an amazing smoothing agent perfect for when you wake up with the ugly kind of bed head
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Not Too Shabby
    I purchased this product at a store after carefully reading reviews on Folica. I am very happy with this product. I live in Florida and I am cursed with at least 80% humidity all the time it seems. I use this occasionally and it does the job. I must warn you that you do not need too much of this! I have wavy hair that I flat iron and is a few inches below my shoulders. I just use about a pumps worth and it does the job. (I used too much before and... well... it was too much. I looked like I hadnt washed my hair in a bit.) Other than that this stuff works great and smells wonderful!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is Great
    oh my jesus this bed head after party really works .i use it when i curl or straighten my hair . & its amazing ive mad a lot of tutorials on curling & straightening my hair w. this product on youtube. this product is the best . youh can use it on any hair type . i love love love dhis hair product :] bed head is the best .
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    I Glad I Bought This!
    my hair gets tons of flyawys after i straighten my hair and ive been thinking about buying this and im glad i did i need shine and this really does shine your hair and yet its not heavy or greasy at all i love this product ONLY DOWN FALL ITS SMELL ALITTLE WEIRD THOUGH thats it other then that really great cream for flyaways/
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Over 4 Years!
    This product smells fantastic! I have to blow dry and straighten my hair everyday... when im done my hair looks a little dry... just a tiny dab of this stuff polishes up my look and i get compliments all the time... makes my hair feel very silky... not greasy! Recommend highly!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fort Smith, AR
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!!
    I love Bed Head After- Party!! It smells so good and makes my hair look awesome!!! I was first introduced to this product through a friend, now I cant live without it!! And it lasted me forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Fl
    5 Star Rating
    Best Smoothing Cream
    i didnt get this product on online, i got at local salon and i have to say that this is the best smoothing/defrizz/soften hair product.i have really really thick hair i put it on after i styling my hair like falt iron. it leaves my hair super soft and lessss frizz then it usually lookso ye, i gave 5 stars on this producteverybody should give a tryp.s. if u do have thick hair, use alittle bit more cuz thats it work for me and it does not weight my hair down cause is thick-[
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Like
    I didnt like this product, it smelled gross and didnt really help. Plus, mine didnt come out as a creme it was really liquidy, perhaps I just got a bad bottle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Iowa
    1 Star Rating
    Craptastic!
    Maybe I just got an old bottle but I went to use a "dab" of it and the stuff came out milky like, like a really liquid consistance, so needless to say Im taking it back. Also, the smell is nasty, it doesnt smell fruity at all, in fact, I dont know what it smells like but its not good. I dont like it and I would never spend $17.00 on another bed head product. But I will say the bottle is cute, but my lid on my bottle wasnt round it was square like. I was expecting a creme and I got a liquid, greasy white substance.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Burlington, Vermont
    5 Star Rating
    No Other Product Holds A Candle To This!!!
    Ive been using this for a good 5 years. I keep telling myself that someone will come out with a comparison so I can try something else. Because it has been 5 years and all but, nope, noone has! I use it religiously because theres nothing else out there that works like this stuff. Honestly... its amazing! First off I have medium to course hair and its pretty dense AND naturally curly, unruly curly, frizzy hair. Its medium/long in length. So... I use a Sedu flat iron everday(which I LOVE sooo much but thats a whole other review) and I use this afterwards. Now... Im writing this review just one day after going without using this stuff. It was hell! I ran out of it yesterday morning and picked up another bottle at a shop on my lunch hour. Christ! Lifesaver! My hair without it was dull looking and the ends did not wisp like I like them to. I felt really sub-conscience about my hair without it. It gives an incredible shine and really pieces your hair together. Gets rid of the fly-aways. Everyones always complimenting me on my hair at work. Ah hell, everywhere I go people comment on my hair. My friends and co-workers call it "the mane". Its layered well and its very sexy and sleek. But only props to After Party!!! Im serious. And well maybe my talent with the flat iron. But, I would highly recommend this product to anyone. And also if anyones a fan of this stuff but has found anything else compareable to it... please give me a shout. Im always up for trying new products. But I think it has to be a creme not a serum. That stuff can get too greasy. Thanks and I hope this helps! YAY!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name