Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.
$16.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Total Beauty Award Winner

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.

  • SKU: P9070   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides silky, shiny and healthy looking hair
  • Leaves hair feeling smooth and soft
  • Lightweight consistency
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture
  • Revitalizes color-treated hair

Directions

Work a dime-size amount between palms of hands and smooth onto dry hair. Style as desired.

Aqua (water/eau), Dimethicone, Cyclopenasiloxane Dimethiconol, Propylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, PhenylTrimethicone, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Parfum (Fragrance), Amyl Cinnamal, Citral, Hydroycitroneellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropianol, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, PEG-8 Methicone, Ricinus Communis (Castor)Seed Oil, Laureth-7, Sodium PCA, Dimethicone PEG-8, Meadowfoamate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 77019 (mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Woot 4 Star Rating
    you dont know whether to call it a serum or creme or what! its just an amazing smoothing agent perfect for when you wake up with the ugly kind of bed head

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2008
  • Not Too Shabby 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this product at a store after carefully reading reviews on Folica. I am very happy with this product. I live in Florida and I am cursed with at least 80% humidity all the time it seems. I use this occasionally and it does the job. I must warn you that you do not need too much of this! I have wavy hair that I flat iron and is a few inches below my shoulders. I just use about a pumps worth and it does the job. (I used too much before and... well... it was too much. I looked like I hadnt washed my hair in a bit.) Other than that this stuff works great and smells wonderful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 21, 2008
    / Florida
  • This Is Great 5 Star Rating
    oh my jesus this bed head after party really works .i use it when i curl or straighten my hair . & its amazing ive mad a lot of tutorials on curling & straightening my hair w. this product on youtube. this product is the best . youh can use it on any hair type . i love love love dhis hair product :] bed head is the best .

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2008
  • I Glad I Bought This! 5 Star Rating
    my hair gets tons of flyawys after i straighten my hair and ive been thinking about buying this and im glad i did i need shine and this really does shine your hair and yet its not heavy or greasy at all i love this product ONLY DOWN FALL ITS SMELL ALITTLE WEIRD THOUGH thats it other then that really great cream for flyaways/

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2008
    / Ohio
  • Over 4 Years! 5 Star Rating
    This product smells fantastic! I have to blow dry and straighten my hair everyday... when im done my hair looks a little dry... just a tiny dab of this stuff polishes up my look and i get compliments all the time... makes my hair feel very silky... not greasy! Recommend highly!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2008
  • Awesome Product!! 5 Star Rating
    I love Bed Head After- Party!! It smells so good and makes my hair look awesome!!! I was first introduced to this product through a friend, now I cant live without it!! And it lasted me forever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2008
    / Fort Smith, AR
  • Best Smoothing Cream 5 Star Rating
    i didnt get this product on online, i got at local salon and i have to say that this is the best smoothing/defrizz/soften hair product.i have really really thick hair i put it on after i styling my hair like falt iron. it leaves my hair super soft and lessss frizz then it usually lookso ye, i gave 5 stars on this producteverybody should give a tryp.s. if u do have thick hair, use alittle bit more cuz thats it work for me and it does not weight my hair down cause is thick-[

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2008
    / Fl
  • Didn't Like 2 Star Rating
    I didnt like this product, it smelled gross and didnt really help. Plus, mine didnt come out as a creme it was really liquidy, perhaps I just got a bad bottle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2008
    / Iowa
  • Craptastic! 1 Star Rating
    Maybe I just got an old bottle but I went to use a "dab" of it and the stuff came out milky like, like a really liquid consistance, so needless to say Im taking it back. Also, the smell is nasty, it doesnt smell fruity at all, in fact, I dont know what it smells like but its not good. I dont like it and I would never spend $17.00 on another bed head product. But I will say the bottle is cute, but my lid on my bottle wasnt round it was square like. I was expecting a creme and I got a liquid, greasy white substance.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2008
    / Iowa
  • No Other Product Holds A Candle To This!!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive been using this for a good 5 years. I keep telling myself that someone will come out with a comparison so I can try something else. Because it has been 5 years and all but, nope, noone has! I use it religiously because theres nothing else out there that works like this stuff. Honestly... its amazing! First off I have medium to course hair and its pretty dense AND naturally curly, unruly curly, frizzy hair. Its medium/long in length. So... I use a Sedu flat iron everday(which I LOVE sooo much but thats a whole other review) and I use this afterwards. Now... Im writing this review just one day after going without using this stuff. It was hell! I ran out of it yesterday morning and picked up another bottle at a shop on my lunch hour. Christ! Lifesaver! My hair without it was dull looking and the ends did not wisp like I like them to. I felt really sub-conscience about my hair without it. It gives an incredible shine and really pieces your hair together. Gets rid of the fly-aways. Everyones always complimenting me on my hair at work. Ah hell, everywhere I go people comment on my hair. My friends and co-workers call it "the mane". Its layered well and its very sexy and sleek. But only props to After Party!!! Im serious. And well maybe my talent with the flat iron. But, I would highly recommend this product to anyone. And also if anyones a fan of this stuff but has found anything else compareable to it... please give me a shout. Im always up for trying new products. But I think it has to be a creme not a serum. That stuff can get too greasy. Thanks and I hope this helps! YAY!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2008
    / Burlington, Vermont
Server Name