Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.
$16.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Total Beauty Award Winner

The perfect party favor. After-party hair cream for silky, smooth, shiny, health looking hair. Control the funky fly-aways and silkify your hair.

  • SKU: P9070   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Provides silky, shiny and healthy looking hair
  • Leaves hair feeling smooth and soft
  • Lightweight consistency
  • Perfect for any hair length or texture
  • Revitalizes color-treated hair

Directions

Work a dime-size amount between palms of hands and smooth onto dry hair. Style as desired.

Aqua (water/eau), Dimethicone, Cyclopenasiloxane Dimethiconol, Propylene Glycol, Polyacrylamide, PhenylTrimethicone, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Parfum (Fragrance), Amyl Cinnamal, Citral, Hydroycitroneellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Geraniol, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Butylphenyl Methylpropianol, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, PEG-8 Methicone, Ricinus Communis (Castor)Seed Oil, Laureth-7, Sodium PCA, Dimethicone PEG-8, Meadowfoamate, Cinnamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, panthenol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, CI 77019 (mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride).

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Absolutely Love After Party! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product hoping it'd tame flyaways, and help my hair look a lot healthier, shinier, and fuller. And boy did it! My hairs naturally wavy so I have to straighten or curl it, or else it looks dog awful. Well from all the heat I use on it, the ends look broken and split, and I hate the way they look. So what i do is before and after I straighten my hair, I rub a tiny pea size dollop of the cream through my hair and it's perfection! It flows so much nicer, smells amazing, feels great. I always get compliments on how soft and silky my hair is. It's now a must have in my vanity!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2009
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    i use this product when my hair is wet and after i am done drying my curly. i just rub the product threw my hands and scrunch it threw my hair.it makes my hair really soft with a nice hold, with shiny healthy hair.you would love this product if you have any hair type:D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 14, 2009
    / Ohio
  • 2 Star Rating
    I really liked it when I started off. It smells good and it really made my curls look great! But I dont know if this is just me...but it made me lose hair!! I started noticing it after a few weeks of using it...my hair is thinner now, and this was the only product that I used...I was really disappointed. :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2009
  • Very Nice Product 5 Star Rating
    I bought this product with Control Freak Shampoo and Conditioner and put it in after I had blow dried and straightened. After Party made my hair softer, shiner, and sleeker!! I do think that if you put too much in your hair, it could turn out greasy. But those of you that are bashing it because it made your hair feel "nasty", maybe you are just putting in too much or concentrating it into just one spot instead of all over?This is a great product and Im glad I bought it!! As a first time Bed Head user, I am thoroughly impressed!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2009
  • Love Love Love Love!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is really not overrated. Its wonderful! I use it before blow drying, and my hair never looks dry any more. I have short wavy-curly hair. Whenever Id blow dry my hair, itd be all over the place with random dry spots. Now my hair is so shiny and silky after blow drying, and I only use half a pump. I love it so much! And it smells great. This product is WELL worth the $18 I spent on it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2009
    / Akron, OH
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Not For Fine / Thin Hair 3 Star Rating
    I bought this to tame fly-aways, but my hair is so ridiculously thin that less than a pea-sized amount made my hair super greasy and gross looking. It also smells a little funky. Im not going to knock it with a horrible review, because it works for all of my friends, just know that if you have thin or fine hair, dont use this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    / San Diego, CA
  • Unbelievably Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This stuff is AMAZING. I love the smell but most importantly what it does to my long straight hair! So shiny (without an ounce of greasy) and so soft! I couldnt walk out of the house without my favorite product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2008
  • Diffrent One. 5 Star Rating
    Okay, I got this product maybe two or three months ago. It works great and so far its my favorite product from Bed Head. Im really happy I bought it! Yet I also have the other After Party, like some of you other guys have too. The diffrence is that the cap is another shape and the "cream" seems more like a serum. I think for a good result is to put a really, really small amount of it in after your shower and then blow dry it. :]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 14, 2008
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    Ive been using this product for a long time and I love it! I use it to finish off my hair after I straighten it and it helps control fly-aways without being too greasy (dont use too much or it will make your hair look greasy, you only need less than a dime size!). It also gives my hair a slight shimmer and smells great! One bottle lasts me about a year, which is also awesome because its a slightly more expensive product. The product should come out in a creamy, conditioner-like consistency, it should NOT be watery!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2008
  • Really Makes Your Hair Silky&shiny! 5 Star Rating
    I have relaxed hair and for some reason one side of my hair needs more moisture then the other and this is great its not greay thats what I love about this,and the smell is ok youll get used to it,but it makes your hair so shiny its awesome!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2008
    / Ohio
Server Name