Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
TIGI

TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • TIGI Bed Head After-Party Smoothing Cream (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love After Party!
    I bought this product hoping it'd tame flyaways, and help my hair look a lot healthier, shinier, and fuller. And boy did it! My hairs naturally wavy so I have to straighten or curl it, or else it looks dog awful. Well from all the heat I use on it, the ends look broken and split, and I hate the way they look. So what i do is before and after I straighten my hair, I rub a tiny pea size dollop of the cream through my hair and it's perfection! It flows so much nicer, smells amazing, feels great. I always get compliments on how soft and silky my hair is. It's now a must have in my vanity!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    i use this product when my hair is wet and after i am done drying my curly. i just rub the product threw my hands and scrunch it threw my hair.it makes my hair really soft with a nice hold, with shiny healthy hair.you would love this product if you have any hair type:D
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    I really liked it when I started off. It smells good and it really made my curls look great! But I dont know if this is just me...but it made me lose hair!! I started noticing it after a few weeks of using it...my hair is thinner now, and this was the only product that I used...I was really disappointed. :(
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Nice Product
    I bought this product with Control Freak Shampoo and Conditioner and put it in after I had blow dried and straightened. After Party made my hair softer, shiner, and sleeker!! I do think that if you put too much in your hair, it could turn out greasy. But those of you that are bashing it because it made your hair feel "nasty", maybe you are just putting in too much or concentrating it into just one spot instead of all over?This is a great product and Im glad I bought it!! As a first time Bed Head user, I am thoroughly impressed!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Akron, OH
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love Love!!
    This product is really not overrated. Its wonderful! I use it before blow drying, and my hair never looks dry any more. I have short wavy-curly hair. Whenever Id blow dry my hair, itd be all over the place with random dry spots. Now my hair is so shiny and silky after blow drying, and I only use half a pump. I love it so much! And it smells great. This product is WELL worth the $18 I spent on it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Not For Fine / Thin Hair
    I bought this to tame fly-aways, but my hair is so ridiculously thin that less than a pea-sized amount made my hair super greasy and gross looking. It also smells a little funky. Im not going to knock it with a horrible review, because it works for all of my friends, just know that if you have thin or fine hair, dont use this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Unbelievably Awesome
    This stuff is AMAZING. I love the smell but most importantly what it does to my long straight hair! So shiny (without an ounce of greasy) and so soft! I couldnt walk out of the house without my favorite product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Diffrent One.
    Okay, I got this product maybe two or three months ago. It works great and so far its my favorite product from Bed Head. Im really happy I bought it! Yet I also have the other After Party, like some of you other guys have too. The diffrence is that the cap is another shape and the "cream" seems more like a serum. I think for a good result is to put a really, really small amount of it in after your shower and then blow dry it. :]
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Ive been using this product for a long time and I love it! I use it to finish off my hair after I straighten it and it helps control fly-aways without being too greasy (dont use too much or it will make your hair look greasy, you only need less than a dime size!). It also gives my hair a slight shimmer and smells great! One bottle lasts me about a year, which is also awesome because its a slightly more expensive product. The product should come out in a creamy, conditioner-like consistency, it should NOT be watery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Really Makes Your Hair Silky&shiny!
    I have relaxed hair and for some reason one side of my hair needs more moisture then the other and this is great its not greay thats what I love about this,and the smell is ok youll get used to it,but it makes your hair so shiny its awesome!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name