Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Rusk Deepshine Lustre Shine Enhancing Lusterizer

Rusk Deepshine Lustre Shine Enhancing Lusterizer transforms dull hair into healthy, shiny looking hair by infusing it with moisturizing marine extracts, natural lipids, strengthening proteins and protective UVB inhibitors.
$15.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Rusk Deepshine Lustre Shine Enhancing Lusterizer transforms dull hair into healthy, shiny looking hair by infusing it with moisturizing marine extracts, natural lipids, strengthening proteins and protective UVB inhibitors. Formulated with marine nutrient complex, a blend of nourishing sea botanicals, this lightweight cream provides instant reflective shine for all hair types.

  • SKU: 005616   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Moisturizes by infusing marine extracts
  • Strengthens hair with proteins
  • UVB inhibitors
  • Lightweight cream
  • Adds instant shine

Directions

Apply to damp or dry hair.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Been Using This For Years! 5 Star Rating
    I love how soft this product makes my hair feel without weighing it down. So smooth and silky feeling and adds a nice shine. I put it in my towel dried hair before blow drying and straightening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2015
    / Edmonton, AB
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    After I straighten out my hair, I added this and it left it soft and super shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Shiny, Soft, Smooth Goodness! 5 Star Rating
    I have medium to loose type curls and I use this as a leave-in cream before blow drying my hair straight, and it leaves my hair shiny, hydrated, and silky to the touch. When I wear my hair curly, I mix this with a gel or mousse and dry my hair with a diffuser and my curls dry soft but "under control", no frizz and shiny. I am a hair stylist and I'd recommend this to my clients with wavy, curly, coarse, and dry hair. It also has a very pleasant, light fragrance. Use this on damp hair before blow drying, it is too thick for dry hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2012
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this product for many years. I can't find it at any beauty salons or stores. Only online. Keeps my hair healthy and soft! I recommend this product for anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Product For Color Treated Hair 5 Star Rating
    My hair is fine, fizzy wavy and color treated. However, after using this product it looks like none of these. it is now smooth and shiny and very soft. I've used many products over the years, some of them very expensive, but this performed better than all the others I've used. (Aveda and Kevin.Murphy).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Keeps The Frizzies Away 5 Star Rating
    this is a great, lightweight smoothing product - not a gel, not really a cream. works miracles on my curly hair that is prone to fizz in humidity. i use in on towel dried hair and it seems to cut my drying time down. i have used this for 8 years on and off, but keep coming back to it. sometimes it is not easy to find at salons, so i am so glad that i found folica.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wicked Good Hair Product!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this product for about 5 years now. I cannot do without this product!!! it leaves your hair wicked soft and shiney!! I would not use anything else on my hair except the rusk deepshine luster for finishing my hair. I have long hair and it always falls perfectly they way I style it after I apply the deepshine luster. ITS A MUST HAVE FOR ANY HAIR!!!!!!!! LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
    / Fitchburg Mass
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is very thin/fine so I have to becareful what I use because it will weigh it down. This product does not weigh it down at all and does exactly what it says it will! I love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2010
    / Spartanburg Sc 29302
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name