Valentine's Day Sale

Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding

Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding is the best darn curl creme period! It transforms shrunken kinks into super shiny stretched out curls.
$7.00 - $22.00

Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding is the best darn curl creme period! It transforms shrunken kinks into super shiny stretched out curls.

  • SKU: 003602   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Created for naturally curly, kinky and wavy hair
  • Eliminates frizz
  • No more curl shrinkage
  • Maximizes curl length and makes your curly styles last longer
  • Adds superior shine and healthy luster, never dull
  • Never gets hard
  • Infused with macadamia and sweet almond oil for a fragrant scent

Water, Paraffinum Liquidum, Glycerin, Fragrance, Triethanolamine, Carbomer, PEG-12, Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol, Silk Amino Acids, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Avocado Oil, Shea Butter, Sweet Almond Oil, Jojoba Seed Oil, Macadamia Seed Oil, Oleth-5, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Disodium EDTA, DMDM Hydantoin, Ext. Violet 2.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love My New Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have been in pursuit of a line of products that meets my hair needs. A male causian beautician recommended this for my hair type. All I can say is he is right it's the best hair curl product I have ever found.

    My hair is thick and sometimes so dry even my rollers don't do the job. But my rollers with this small amount on my dry hair is absolutely the key to what I wanted to acheive. I have been spreading the word to my friends who have limp hair. The smell is awesome. Made with natural products. Don't for get the butter creme it keeps your hair from drying out. If you don't like this product on your hair something is wrong. Try washing drying, put on some butter creme and flat iron. Then when you go to bed roll up your hair and put this on the ends. Just small amount and I tell you I've come out my perm with a georgous head of hair.

    Good Luck.

    I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2012
    / MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Happy Curls 5 Star Rating
    I like the way this product works for my hair. It calms my curls down a little, and dries "dry" instead of wet-looking. I just bought the big jar, and have recommended this to other curly girls I know. I am definitely a fan!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Lovin' It 4 Star Rating
    I really like this product. It is not greasy or sticky. Leaves hair soft and moisturized the whole day.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2011
    / Colorado
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome For Curls But Be Careful With Other Products!!!! 4 Star Rating
    I did a lot of research before purchasing this product by searching You-tube and going directly to the Miss Jessie's website and there were several useful videos about applying this product. I have natural 4A hair and this helped defined my natural curls, unfortunately my hair isn't long enough to fall yet but this will definitely be a product to use when I achieve my anticipated 1 year length. It will take trial and error to figure out the correct amount for your hair type so you can prevent buildup. To sum it up, the advantage of using this product is it doesn't give you that crunch of Gel but it doesn't quite define the curl as good as eco-styler gel neither!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 7, 2010
    / Saint Louis
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • How Do You Use This Prouduct 1 Star Rating
    Wondering how do I use this product. Came with no directions and the print is so small on the jar I can not read it can not rate yet!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Touchably Soft Hair 4 Star Rating
    Since August of 2009, when I decided to discontinue straightening my hair, I put myself in quite a frustrating position trying to find a product that actually worked with my hair. My hair has always been on the dry side and no matter what, I would always have split ends as a result of heat styling and curly hair products that only dried my hair out. I have tried DevaCurl, which at the end of the day seemed to dry my hair and create frizz on hot days. I tried Kinky Curly Curling custard for 6 months successfully, and soon enough I realized that I would only get the results I wanted, with the touchable, soft, and voluminous hair I desired with the help of my diffuser. It kept my hair 100% moisturized and healthy, but if I didn't diffuse, it would be limp, lacking in volume, and create a flat surface at the top of my head while the the bottom had a tiny bit of volume. Then came the Curly Pudding, which I was completely skeptical about, simply because I had a poor experience with the Curly Meringue. The curly Pudding dried quickly, and soon thereafter, I was able to massage my scalp to create my desired look. The results are amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2010
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    For all the Girls with curls, try it you will love it :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2010
    / Worcester, Ma
  • This Is Truly The Best Darn Curly Cream Around 5 Star Rating
    I love the curly pudding. It defines my curls and my hair is so shiny. I also like that fact that it doesn't flake and my curls/coils are soft to the touch after the product drys. I don't have to time to sit at home and make my own natural to semi-natural concoctions. The only downside to this product is the price. But other than that thank God for Miss Jessie's!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Seriously..... 1 Star Rating
    I do not like curly pudding its horrible and it has mineral oil in it. Mineral oil is so drying, I tried this product on wet and dry hair and the results were awful. I dont know why people were giving this product 5 stars dont waste your money on this

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2010
    / Maple Hts Oh Usa
  • Best Curl Creme 5 Star Rating
    I was glad first to support a hair product made by ethnic women and then happy to have it be something I can support and promote with credibility. The price is not reasonable but I will gladly support it until demand drives the cost down. The smell is beautiful, not over powering, I get compliments as if it were a body fragrance. The real test of forming my natural curl? Passed. It is defined and moisturized. The product has worked as well on my lover and he finds it amazing so now I'm buying two. We are both chemical free when it comes to texture. My hair is colored but with a yogurt dye so it has its own nourishing qualities. I recommend trying it. I was not fortunate enough to be able to purchase the sample pack of all of the Miss Jessies products, which is disappointing, but I am beyond satisfied that I now have this product. I look forward to trying the curly meringue. Apologies my photos are too large to post. It's too much work to resize.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2010
    / Detroit, MI USA
Server Name