Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Matrix

Matrix Curl.Life Contouring Cream

We're sorry, Matrix has not authorized Folica to sell this product.

May we suggest:

 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome But Hard To Find
    love this product I wish stores would sell it It works so well on my hair after I get my spiral perms just wish it wasnt expensive

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awsome!!
    i love this product it works best to fight against frizz and poffyness!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Anaheim Hills, California
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :( Try Another Product
    This product does not work. Like another reviewer, it made most of my hair sticky and puffy.The other areas of my hair looked gelled and hard. It was strange. It also did not enhance the curls. It worked like a terrible gel. I only purchased this product bc my local beauty supply store ran out of "Curly Sexy Hair curling creme" (which i love! works great for my tight curls)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good
    left my hair with soft curls without the volume. you will need to use hair spray or a spray get afterwards though so your hair wont dry frizzy and/or puffy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    1 Star Rating
    Gross
    I have very curly, normal thickness hair. I used this in the summer and it made my hair disgustingly sticky and poofy. It forms curls well at first but if you put your fingers in it after you go out in the sun it gets sticky and gross with the humidigy and its not good at controlling frizz. I would not suggest this at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great
    Ive got thick hair that starts to curl about 1" long. Ive had a horrible time finding a product to manage it. This product does that!. I get my hair thoroughly damp, then I put about 1/8 a cup of this stuff in there (pretty liberal with the stuff), and then I twist the hair into itself, so that when it dries I have nice curl locks. After my hair is dry, it looks great! Not wet, but a nice shine. Very natural looking.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smells Good
    curl.life smells soooo good.i have course curly hair and it did take most of the frizz away and made it light and full.it shapens your curls good
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not Worth The Money
    i used this product with the whole matrix curling system it mad my naturally curly hair huge and poofy. It gave no contol i would never use this product again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name