Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
L'ANZA

L'ANZA Healing Smooth Smoother Straightening Balm

L'ANZA Healing Smooth Smoother Straightening Balm makes hair exceptionally smooth and glossy, stopping frizz and adding a brilliant shine.
$19.90
$14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Lanza Smooth
    I have used these products from Lanza for the very first time. I love this stuff........It makes my hair really smooth and I am so pleasantly surprised by this.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Really Works!!!
    I never write reveiws but felt that I had to with this product. It's amazing on my hair and my daughter's hair. Prior to using this product both my daughter & I always had to flat iron our hair after blow drying it. When we use this product we now don't have to use the flat iron. AMAZING!!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff
    My daughter has very curly hair and she uses this to make it more managable - she never wants to run out of it, so I always need to make sure she has a backup bottle!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Shelbyville, TN
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Smoother Straightening Balm
    Yes!! I love the cream and most certainly will order from you again.Your promptness was truly appreciated.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, Ohio
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Silky Smooth
    I have a wavy modified bob that hits above my chin, and I like it straight without frizz. I also live in a somewhat humid climate and I needed something to combat the humidity. I ran out of my usual Redken hair smoothing balm which I can no longer purchase from Folica and decided to try something new. I found this one on-sale and with a few really good reviews, which turned out to be very accurate! This stuff really helped smooth my somewhat frizzy wavy hair into sleek strands. I used one pump of the stuff, blow dried with a small paddle brush, then flat-ironed, and finished with the coordinating finishing spray also by l'anza. I'm on day two and my hair is still sleek and not greasy; I literally rolled out of bed, ran my fingers through my hair and was ready to leave. As for the scent, its pretty light, fruity, I usually hate scented product but its hardly noticeable for me.

    I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because I only used it once, and I did have to flat iron to make my style not wavy instead of just blow drying. I will re-evaluate after I style my hair a few more times ad see how it performs on a rainy day, and a hot humid rainy day.

    But overall, I would recommend this product.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Smooooth!!
    "Smooth" is an appropriate name for this product is all I can say.
    Great, great product.
    Just amazing smooth hair.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hairdresser Knows !
    My hairdresser used this product on my hair every time I went to the Beauty Salon and I hair always looked & felt great . It lasted until the first shampoo
    & then I had my fine, thin & sometimes frazzeled hair. I finally asked her what she had been using on my hair & she told me about this smoother. I have since then been purchasing this product & using it every time I wash my hair. The results are so much better now and I will continue to use. Never leaves hair sticky or heavy. All L'anza Products are really terrific. Try it you'll like it !
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • South Texas
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Smothing Balm Ive Ever Used.
    first off this product smells amazing. smells like exotic fruits.i like that the top has a lock. one can turn it to the left and it locks. the substance is kinda similar to biosilk. only difference it doesnt go on leaving your hair greasy. instead it leaves your hair silky and smooth to the touch. will recommend this product to anyone who has normally, dry, oily hair. its a happy balance.GREAT for any hair texture.one of the best heat protectants ive used since, sedu argan oil, and chi silk infusion. you get alot of product for your moneys worth. unbeatable price.
    22 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Shampoo provides is a sulfate free shampoo that provides straight, sleek looks by controlling frizz and taming curls.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Conditioner

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Conditioner

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Glossifying Conditioner adds manageability and shine by blocking humidity and frizz, leaving hair with a silky-soft texture.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • L'ANZA Healing Smooth Thermal Defense Heat Styler Spray

    L'ANZA Healing Smooth Thermal Defense Heat Styler Spray

    Protect against heat and humidity with L'ANZA Healing Smooth Thermal Defense Heat Styler Spray. Ideal for use with a flat iron or any thermal styling tool, this spray will control frizz, add shine, and deliver strong, all-day hold.

    New Price: $15.00
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name