25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

L'ANZA Healing Smooth Straightening Balm

L'ANZA Healing Smooth Smoother Straightening Balm makes hair exceptionally smooth and glossy, stopping frizz and adding a brilliant shine.
$22.00 $16.00
27% OFF

L'ANZA Healing Smooth Smoother Straightening Balm makes hair exceptionally smooth and glossy, stopping frizz and adding a brilliant shine. It is the healthy, non-chemical method to calm curls and waves, while also protecting locks from heat and UV rays. Keratin healing system instantly heals, seals, and protects hair, maintaining its internal moisture and preserving hair color!

  • SKU: 006021   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Temporarily straightens curls and waves
  • Stops frizz and smoothes hair
  • Adds a glossy shine
  • Maintains healthy moisture level

Directions

Apply to clean, damp hair. Comb through. Blow dry with a brush for smoothness.

Water/Eau (Aqua), Stearalkonium Chloride, Hydroxethylcellulose, Amodimethicone, Octoxynol-40, Isolaureth-6, Propylene Glycol, Keratin Amino Acids, Hydrolyzed Coix Lacryma-JOBI Ma-Yuen Seed Extract, Garcina Mangostana (Mangosteen) Fruit Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) Extract, Onothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Cereus Grandiflorus (Cactus) Flower Extract, Sodium PCA, Magnesium PCA, Zinc PCA, Manganese PCA, Dimethicone PEG-8 Meadowfoamate, Panthenol, Cetareth-5, Methyl Gluceth-20, Silicone Quaternium-3, Trideceth-7, Trideceth-12, Tris (Tetramethylhydroxpiperidinol) Citrate, Magnesium Sulfate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance (Parfum), Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Benzotriazolyl Butylphenol Sulfonate, Buteth-3, Tributyl Citrate Yellow 5 (CI-19140), Red 40 (C-16035), Limonene, Linalool, Amyl Cinnamal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • No Way!! 1 Star Rating
    I read all the reviews on this page and I must've definitely received something different than what all you ladies have commented. This did nothing for my hair and my frizz was even worst than normal. I don't get it. I'm sending back right away and hoping to find something else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2014
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Lanza Smooth 5 Star Rating
    I have used these products from Lanza for the very first time. I love this stuff........It makes my hair really smooth and I am so pleasantly surprised by this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2013
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Stuff Really Works!!! 5 Star Rating
    I never write reveiws but felt that I had to with this product. It's amazing on my hair and my daughter's hair. Prior to using this product both my daughter & I always had to flat iron our hair after blow drying it. When we use this product we now don't have to use the flat iron. AMAZING!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 7, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love This Stuff 5 Star Rating
    My daughter has very curly hair and she uses this to make it more managable - she never wants to run out of it, so I always need to make sure she has a backup bottle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2013
  • Smoother Straightening Balm 5 Star Rating
    Yes!! I love the cream and most certainly will order from you again.Your promptness was truly appreciated.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2012
    / Shelbyville, TN
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair
  • Silky Smooth 4 Star Rating
    I have a wavy modified bob that hits above my chin, and I like it straight without frizz. I also live in a somewhat humid climate and I needed something to combat the humidity. I ran out of my usual Redken hair smoothing balm which I can no longer purchase from Folica and decided to try something new. I found this one on-sale and with a few really good reviews, which turned out to be very accurate! This stuff really helped smooth my somewhat frizzy wavy hair into sleek strands. I used one pump of the stuff, blow dried with a small paddle brush, then flat-ironed, and finished with the coordinating finishing spray also by l'anza. I'm on day two and my hair is still sleek and not greasy; I literally rolled out of bed, ran my fingers through my hair and was ready to leave. As for the scent, its pretty light, fruity, I usually hate scented product but its hardly noticeable for me.

    I'm giving this 4 stars instead of 5 because I only used it once, and I did have to flat iron to make my style not wavy instead of just blow drying. I will re-evaluate after I style my hair a few more times ad see how it performs on a rainy day, and a hot humid rainy day.

    But overall, I would recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2012
    / Cleveland, Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Smooooth!! 5 Star Rating
    "Smooth" is an appropriate name for this product is all I can say.
    Great, great product.
    Just amazing smooth hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 14, 2012
  • My Hairdresser Knows ! 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser used this product on my hair every time I went to the Beauty Salon and I hair always looked & felt great . It lasted until the first shampoo
    & then I had my fine, thin & sometimes frazzeled hair. I finally asked her what she had been using on my hair & she told me about this smoother. I have since then been purchasing this product & using it every time I wash my hair. The results are so much better now and I will continue to use. Never leaves hair sticky or heavy. All L'anza Products are really terrific. Try it you'll like it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Smothing Balm Ive Ever Used. 5 Star Rating
    first off this product smells amazing. smells like exotic fruits.i like that the top has a lock. one can turn it to the left and it locks. the substance is kinda similar to biosilk. only difference it doesnt go on leaving your hair greasy. instead it leaves your hair silky and smooth to the touch. will recommend this product to anyone who has normally, dry, oily hair. its a happy balance.GREAT for any hair texture.one of the best heat protectants ive used since, sedu argan oil, and chi silk infusion. you get alot of product for your moneys worth. unbeatable price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2011
    / South Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name