Shop Sedu
keratinPERFECT

KeratinPERFECT Perfect Smooth Blowout Booster

Perfect Smooth Blowout Booster Styling Cream is a multitasking styling and setting cream that infuses emollients into the hair shaft to create a frizz free surf...
$34.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Francisco
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I Thought It Would Be Better
    I got this product as a sample and after using it once I decided to order it. I have to say that the product is expensive and after getting it and using, I don't think that it works as well as expected. I have a bit of wave to my hair, but I got frizz and this product doesn't work like it claims.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Product! Simply Amazing!
    I received this as a sample when I purchased my flat iron. I tried it and had to buy it right away. I have long and thick curly hair and this product made my hair shiny and no frizz. My hair looks really healthy. I applied the product on wet hair and used very little. The product is very light and my hair is easy to manage. The smell could be a little over-powering (fruity smell) but it doesn't bother me. Even my husband loves it! We are hooked. I recommend this product 100%. It is AAAAAH-MAAAA-ZING!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Kettering, Ohio
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!!!
    I received a sample with the ceramic hair brushes I ordered. When I first opened it, I thought it looked and felt too thick ~ I applied it anyway, and WOW!!! I brush dried my hair and I loved it!! No frizz or flyaways, and my style lasted a long time. I have thick, wavy hair and it takes alot to straighten it and look good. This product does both. Give it a try!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I received a sample of this product with something I purchased and I absolutely loved it. A little goes a long way. I applied this product on wet hair and then dried it with a roll brush and it made my hair look more smooth and straight. Not only did it look better but the style lasted for hours on end.

    I have naturally wavy hair and my roots tend to get oily yet I have dry ends. I applied the product from mid shaft to ends. I could see where this product would make thin/ fine hair very oil/ heavy.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love This Stuff
    I received this as a sample as well and I am hooked!! I would usually need to flat iron after roll brushing it, but not anymore. It works like a charm!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tames The Frizz!
    I got this as a sample, loved it, ordered more as it made my hair shiny and smooth. Love this product. Thanks Folica for including the sample, now I'm hooked :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!
    Used the free sample I received with my last order and I loved this product. I have medium length, fine, color treated hair and cannot use conditioner because it makes my hair flat and oily! Therefore after blow drying my hair is usually frizzy. I applied a very small amount of this product and my hair was super smooth afterward! Only had to use the straightener to touch up a couple of spots! I will be ordering Keratin Perfect Smooth to use all the time!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ew... Just, Ew.
    Got this sample with a hair dryer I ordered. And I thought it was just gross.

    The best thing I can relate this too is putting frosting in my hair. It was super sweet smelling, way too much for my taste (I'm a big fan of fresh and crisp smells) and it literally felt like frosting in my hair. This stuff is super thick and heavy. Even after blow drying it had that weird product-y feel to it and completely weighed down my hair. And it didn't smooth out my hair or help with tangles. I'll pass on ever using this again.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Charleston, SC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Tried Yet
    I got a sample package in the mail with a diffuser I purchased, so I decided to give it a whirl. This stuff is amazing! I have naturally curly hair so it's a little more difficult to get my hair straight, and for it to stay straight once I leave the house and am exposed to any type of humidity. I've been using it for a week and I almost feel like the more I use it the softer and more manageable my hair feels. Another important thing that I want to add is that it doesn't weigh your hair down like some products I've used so I still have plenty of volume. I would definitely recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Produc
    Made hair very smooth and frizz free...I have tried several diff products and this is now my favorite!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name