Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
got2b

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion

61 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion provides thermal protection against high-heat appliances.
$5.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 61 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion (61)
Show All 61 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Gel Is Amazing
    i Love this product. It does actually work. I use this product everyday it helps by giving me the results that I want. If your hair is damaged this product will help your hair by the heat. Try not to use alot cause your hair will get oily.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Use In Moderation!
    so first of all, you definitly dont need alot of this product, i learned that the hard way :/ . But thats a good thing so it lasts longer! lol . Anyway I really really like this product, it is my favorite heat protectant i have tried so far. I have dry, curly hair and this made my hair really soft and definitly helped with straightening it! I really like it and I would sssssooo recommend it.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Smells Is A Little Annoying To Me
    I had this hair lotion for a long long time but only used it once before. i guess i used it wrong and didnt like it. Today i decided to try it again after reading these reviews and i loved it!!! because i sprayed it on my hair i had to use a lot more of it and thats why you get greasy weird hair. it also felt like it was only in some sections of hair. i would definitely buy this product again. its not sticky on hands or hair, doesnt weight it down or anything. i love everything but the smell =))
    5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    4 Star Rating
    Great Over-the-counter Product!
    I bought this because it was on sale since it had a beauty award symbol on it, I figured it had to be good. This is a great product and I will definitely buy it again. The only thing I didn't like is that it comes out in a stream, so rather than spray it right on my hair, I spray into my hands and then work it through my hair. I definitely felt the difference before and after blowdrying. I also flat iron, so my hair needs all the protection it can get. With this product, my hair was smooth and healthy-feeling but it doesn't not weigh it down or make my hair feel greasy.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Good:)
    I use this on my hair after i shower, It is a very good product and i tell the truth! it doesent make my hair stickey at all
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NC Usa
    3 Star Rating
    Its Ok...
    This is alright, a little sticky and it is wet. I prefer super skinny, but am going to use this up. Wouldnt buy again though.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Best Heat Protector I've Ever Used
    I tried the chi heat protectors and it made my hair sticky and dry. One day i was feeling on the cheap side and didn't wanna pay much for a hair product so a picked up this got2b crazy sleek. I LOVE IT! It DOESN'T make my hair sticky, it MAKES me hair shiny, and its not oily at all. They only thing is that it doesn't spray in a mist it's just a single straight spray, but i always put it in my hand and spread it through my hair. I recommend this product to anyone!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ashville Nc Us
    4 Star Rating
    Got2b Amazing
    this product i just started using and it is amazing makes my hair smooth and soft and great buyt for it to work u should follow the directions on the back i would give it a 4 1/2 stars
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Columbus, Ohio UNited States
    4 Star Rating
    Makes My Hair Smooth
    it makes my hair very smooth and not sticky, it smells good too. My hair feels and looks like it has alot of body and flow.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Washington
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Amazing!!!!!!!!!
    wow this stuff is great... i have thick curly hair and when i want to blow dry and staighten it i just put some of this in and it keeps my hair from frying. i would recommend this for any hair types, it is awsome...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $8.99
Server Name