25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion provides thermal protection against high-heat appliances.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Works with the heat of your blow dryer and flat iron to deliver long-lasting, smooth hair that resists returning to it's natural curve. Salon quality proteins and amino acids act as an inner smoothing system.

  • SKU: 001226   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps hair resist humidity, frizz, and breakage
  • Lightweight lotion that wont flake
  • Will not leave build-up on your flat iron

Directions

Remove lock from the sprayer.  Spray on towel-dried hair, distribute evenly.  Blow-dry completely, then flat iron.  Finish with got2b Crazy Sleek Shine Lock. 

Aqua (Water), Cyclomethicone (Pentamer), Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyquaternium 37, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Keratin Amino Acids, Panthenyl Hydroxypropyl Steardimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Polyquaternium 11, PPG 1 Trideceth 6, Cetrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Parfume (Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, CI 15510 (Orange 4)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion (62)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really Works! 4 Star Rating
    i LOVE this product i have curly hair and it hard to get it to stay straight and not be frizzy but when i used this is actually does prevent curling it helps protect it from the heat and keeps it frizz free i would totally recommend this product to people.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • This Gel Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    i Love this product. It does actually work. I use this product everyday it helps by giving me the results that I want. If your hair is damaged this product will help your hair by the heat. Try not to use alot cause your hair will get oily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 5, 2010
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Use In Moderation! 4 Star Rating
    so first of all, you definitly dont need alot of this product, i learned that the hard way :/ . But thats a good thing so it lasts longer! lol . Anyway I really really like this product, it is my favorite heat protectant i have tried so far. I have dry, curly hair and this made my hair really soft and definitly helped with straightening it! I really like it and I would sssssooo recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Smells Is A Little Annoying To Me 4 Star Rating
    I had this hair lotion for a long long time but only used it once before. i guess i used it wrong and didnt like it. Today i decided to try it again after reading these reviews and i loved it!!! because i sprayed it on my hair i had to use a lot more of it and thats why you get greasy weird hair. it also felt like it was only in some sections of hair. i would definitely buy this product again. its not sticky on hands or hair, doesnt weight it down or anything. i love everything but the smell =))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2010
  • Great Over-the-counter Product! 4 Star Rating
    I bought this because it was on sale since it had a beauty award symbol on it, I figured it had to be good. This is a great product and I will definitely buy it again. The only thing I didn't like is that it comes out in a stream, so rather than spray it right on my hair, I spray into my hands and then work it through my hair. I definitely felt the difference before and after blowdrying. I also flat iron, so my hair needs all the protection it can get. With this product, my hair was smooth and healthy-feeling but it doesn't not weigh it down or make my hair feel greasy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 7, 2010
    / Minnesota
  • Very Good:) 4 Star Rating
    I use this on my hair after i shower, It is a very good product and i tell the truth! it doesent make my hair stickey at all

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
  • Its Ok... 3 Star Rating
    This is alright, a little sticky and it is wet. I prefer super skinny, but am going to use this up. Wouldnt buy again though.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2010
    / NC Usa
  • Best Heat Protector I've Ever Used 4 Star Rating
    I tried the chi heat protectors and it made my hair sticky and dry. One day i was feeling on the cheap side and didn't wanna pay much for a hair product so a picked up this got2b crazy sleek. I LOVE IT! It DOESN'T make my hair sticky, it MAKES me hair shiny, and its not oily at all. They only thing is that it doesn't spray in a mist it's just a single straight spray, but i always put it in my hand and spread it through my hair. I recommend this product to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2009
  • Got2b Amazing 4 Star Rating
    this product i just started using and it is amazing makes my hair smooth and soft and great buyt for it to work u should follow the directions on the back i would give it a 4 1/2 stars

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2009
    / Ashville Nc Us
  • Makes My Hair Smooth 4 Star Rating
    it makes my hair very smooth and not sticky, it smells good too. My hair feels and looks like it has alot of body and flow.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2009
    / Columbus, Ohio UNited States
Server Name