Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
got2b

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion provides thermal protection against high-heat appliances.
$5.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Washington
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Amazing!!!!!!!!!
    wow this stuff is great... i have thick curly hair and when i want to blow dry and staighten it i just put some of this in and it keeps my hair from frying. i would recommend this for any hair types, it is awsome...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    Really Works For Dry Hair
    I just bought it again a few days ago and I'm very pleased. I used to use it before and after using it I tried many other hair straightening, conditioning, and heat protecting products and finally returned back to this old stuff. I have normal hair with dry and split ends. This lotion makes my awful ends look and feel healthy. It softens very well and gives lots of shine, as well as keeps my hair straighter. I didn't notice any heaviness or greasiness, my hair looks and feels freshly washed as if I didn't put any product in it. I normally spray it in my hand, distribute on towel dried hair, brush, and blow dry. This alone makes my hair look straighter. I also noticed that a flat iron works better after blow drying with this lotion. I've read other peoples' reviews and many of them complain about the way this lotion doesn't spray evenly - but it has to be sprayed into hand, not on hair. The smell is another complaint but I actually like it a lot - smells like lemon cookies first but it disappears after blow drying anyway.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It's A Good Product.
    I used Chi Silk Infusion for a long time, and this for a long time, and honestly this pretty much does the same thing.. I like how light it is, and the smell is okay. It has protected my hair against heat damage pretty well (I have thin, soft, easy to break 3a hair). It makes my hair softer and works in humidity better when I blowdry AND straighten it, but I usually let my hair air dry, and that bothers me. I also don't like it on my dry hair AT ALL, like I do the Chi product. But all in all, it works, I would recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Greenville, SC Usa
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Stuff
    i started using this about a month ago i have fine thick hair and this actually shorten the time it toke me to straighten my hair and it smeels good too. My hair also felt very soft and silky.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Got2b Awesome!
    I love got2b! All of their products work as well, or better than how they are described. My hair usually gets fryed when I straighten it, but with this it gets it silky, straight, and protects very well against heat. I have used multiple products that were much more expensive than this, but they fail in comparing. Other ones smelled bad, made my hair heavy and frizzy, and fried my hair even more. This one smells amazing, protects my hair, and makes it silky and touchable. It's lightweight, but it's a creamy substance that you have to spray in your hand first. It makes me feel like I don't even have anything in my hair! It doesn't weigh me down at all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Got2b Great!
    This product is great. For it's cheap price, it definitely is an overachiever. I used this after my wavy hair was dry and then straightened it, the next day when I tried curling it, the curl would not hold! I was sad my curl wouldn't hold, but equally impressed that my straightening spray worked so well. I don't care for the smell really, or the fact that when it sprays it only sprays in one space, but it's definitely worth the buy! I'd reccomend it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Tottally Try This
    this stuff is amazing!!!!!!!!!i use this on wet hair then blow dry my hair then i part my hair in 3 places then straighten each section and it keeps my hair straight. i started useing this product last week and before my hair would stay straight for like 20 minutes... now it stays straight all day and then some... i would reccomened useing this productif yoou have coarse,thick,curly hair like me im a blonde also meaning that i always have to look my best.with out this product i dont know what i wold do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WORKS WONDERS,TRY IT NOW...... -thx kaitlyn <3
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    4 Star Rating
    You've Got2hav This Got2b!
    This has to be one of the best products that got2b has come out with! It reallly lasts and makes my hair really smooth. Usually, when I go to sleep, I toss & turn so my hair turns out very wavy in the morning. After I put this on my hair and blowdry & straighten during the night and go to sleep, my hair is still very straight in the morning. When I wash it out of my hair, it gives my hair a very smooth texture (it is a hair lotion). It smells like yogurt to me or certainly something very sweet. The color is not revolting, it is a pinkish grapefuit color. It is only sticky if you add alot and you will know this if your hair starts to fry if you straighten it. Im sooo gonna buy this again! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Got To Be... Perfect!!!
    I am stringent which product to use and I normally go for the pricey ones like Bumble and Bumble and then I came across this one and decided to purchase it after reading the ingredients online. It has amino acids, keratin and protein which are pretty much self explanatory. It smells great and it made my hair really silky and straight... Pros are that its cheap and smells really great and it works and there are no cons. In short, this product is perfect! Did I mention it didnt weigh my hair down?!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    i have tried too many products to use while i straighten my hair but this is by far teh best. it smells really good and works amazing, i have thick wavy and a little bit frizzy hair and this makes it look beautiful. the one problem is easy to solve. youre suposed to spray it onto your hair but i didnt feel like it so i just spray some into my hair and apply it like gel or mousse, still works the same :) i def will buy this again!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray  8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz.

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray gives you superior heat protection for your hair.

    187 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $14.50
  • Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Moisturizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu gives thirsty hair the moisture it needs. It buffers the heat from blow dryers, curling irons, flat irons, and hot rollers, while enhancing the effectiveness of each. Leaves your hair soft, shiny, and smooth. Ideal for all hair types.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name