Valentine's Day Sale

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion provides thermal protection against high-heat appliances.
$5.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Works with the heat of your blow dryer and flat iron to deliver long-lasting, smooth hair that resists returning to it's natural curve. Salon quality proteins and amino acids act as an inner smoothing system.

  • SKU: 001226   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Helps hair resist humidity, frizz, and breakage
  • Lightweight lotion that wont flake
  • Will not leave build-up on your flat iron

Directions

Remove lock from the sprayer.  Spray on towel-dried hair, distribute evenly.  Blow-dry completely, then flat iron.  Finish with got2b Crazy Sleek Shine Lock. 

Aqua (Water), Cyclomethicone (Pentamer), Cyclopentasiloxane, Polyquaternium 37, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, PG-Propyl Silanetriol, Keratin Amino Acids, Panthenyl Hydroxypropyl Steardimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, PEG/PPG-18/18 Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Polyquaternium 11, PPG 1 Trideceth 6, Cetrimonium Chloride, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Parfume (Fragrance), Limonene, Citral, CI 15510 (Orange 4)

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion (62)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Do What Its Suppose To. 4 Star Rating
    this product do what it suppose to and it gives a good dry sleek finish to your hair, i dont think this product fixes over worked dryed out badley damaged hair suggestion if ur hair is over worked dryed out and badly damaged already from to much heat and and other chemicals this wont fix it, a blow drying serum is not the one u need. but as i said if ur lookin a nice flat sleek blow dry finish for healthy hair this is it...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2009
    / Massachusetts
  • The Bst. 5 Star Rating
    I have really curly mediumish hair that is halfway down my back. it layered and really hard to straighten. This keeps my hair from becoming a frizz ball , but all in all i must say my hair has never felt as smooth and silky as with this product. Everyone compliments me on my hair thanks to it. Buy it, you wont regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2009
    / Watertown, Ma
  • L-o-v-e, Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally curly hair. Very curly. From freshly washed, damp hair to straightened hair it usually takes me around an hour and a half. Using this product cut that time in half. I was really amazed. AND, THE BEST PART ... I live in Texas, where humidity is not kind to curly hair thats been straightened. With this product, it not only came out a lot smoother, it also stayed that way! And, when it was done, I couldnt tell that there was anything in my hair. It felt like there was nothing in it, as a matter of fact. I think previous reviewers of this product were maybe using too much or not distributing it evenly. Its true, the directions on the bottle should really be modified. It doesnt work as a spray directly on hair type of product. For best results - evenly, but lightly distribute through hair with your hands and finish with a comb before blow drying. Its a great product. Best Ive used, hands down!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2009
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    The reason for people not liking this product is simple- they dont know how to use it for their personal use. Ive had this for a really long time & just recently started using it again since my first experience with it when i first got it was terrible. The instructions on the backs of these hair products CAN be broken! You dont have to do what they say. I have thick, medium length hair & I straighten it daily. I understand this has a nozzle to SPRAY things, & lots of people complain how it doesnt spray- be a little creative..? It wont kill you to spray it on your palm, rub together, & run through your hair. I was my hair at night. In the morning I put it half way up, squirt 4 squirts of this stuff in my palm & work through my hair thats down. Then I straighten it. Next, I let down the top half of the hair I put up in a bun (so it doesnt get in the way of the bottom half that I straightened first) & squirt 4 more squirts of the product & work that through my hair too, then straighten that half. I dont use it on my wet hair because it makes my hair feel sticky when its dried. But after doing the steps above every morning, my hair is now AMAZINGLY silky & ridiculously soft, just because of this $8 product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2009
    / Arrington, TN
  • Sticky Texture 1 Star Rating
    After using this product twice, I did not like it. Although it smells good, it left my hair kind of sticky throughout the day. I would NOT recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2009
  • So Far Good 3 Star Rating
    this product is good so far.... i just started using it. i use it before i straighten my hair. lets see how the results turn out... ps- u r supposed to squirt it in ur hand b4 u put it in ur hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2008
    / Cali Gurl
  • Does It's Job. 3 Star Rating
    I use this with my 2 inch Turbo CHI. It worked fine, didnt produce amazing results. It just helped a little to straighten my hair. This is just your average heat protectant. If you want something that will acheive an AMAZING straight style, that is both silky and conditioned, try the CHI line of products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2008
  • Doesn't Protect My Hair 2 Star Rating
    I hate all got2b products, because they never do what their supposed to do. Even while using this heat protection my hair would fry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 24, 2008
  • Not So Much 2 Star Rating
    I was visiting family and i came to realization that I forgot my biosilk. Fortunately, or at least I thought, my 16 yr old niece had this product and I used it hoping it would make my hair a little softer. Though got2b smells pretty good I wasnt really impressed with the outcome. My hair felt really weighed down and stiff. I didnt use it for any length of time to see if it does help with split ends and general heat protection from flat ironing. I wouldnt recommend this to anyone who flat irons their hair just for those reasons. =]

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2008
    / Florida
  • Not Worth It. 1 Star Rating
    When I purchased this product I was hoping it would protect my hair from heat damage and keep it smooth and silky. I was very disappointed. It squirted strangely ( I had to squirt into my hands first), it made my hair really, really greasy, right down to the scalp, and took two washes to get the grease out from the product. It didnt even protect my hair from the heat! I would never ever recommend this product to anybody; its absolutely terrible!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2008
    / Nova Scotia
Server Name