ExpressShipping
got2b

got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion

62 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion provides thermal protection against high-heat appliances.
$5.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 62 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • got2b Crazy Sleek Hot Smooth Flat Iron & Blow Dry Lotion (62)
Show All 62 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Yummy Smell!
    I use this product when i flat iron because i use paul mitchell when i blow dry. This smells really good, like fruit loops. It also keeps my hair soft and shiny even though its curly. Good buy! Worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • MA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    omg this stuff works so good! and in my opinion, smells like Fruit Loops!!! its awesome because my hair is straight the whole day, and smells delicious! (: It doesnt damage hair either. When i run out of this, IM GOING TO BUY IT AGAIN! (: Absolutely Amazing! <3333
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    I LOOOOOVVVVVEEEEEEE THIS PRODUCT!!!! I have wavy/curly hair and I occasionaly straighten it. It would take me 45-60 min. to do it because of how thick my hair is, now, it only takes me like 20 min. and it looks healthy and shiney. The only thing I dislike is that the spray doesnt come out in a mist, more like a streem making it hard to cover your whole head. What I do is spray what I can and then put some in my hand and work it through. My mom has VERY thick straight hair with a little bit of wave that she flat irons every morning and she loves the product. I also have a friend who has very curly thin hair and she loves it, too!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product.!!
    I am 12 yeas old n have nappy hair.i just squirt this product on da palms of my hands n run it threw my hair n then flat iron it n it makes my hair reeeaaalllyyy straight n it protects my hair so that it wont break off n it smells really good.When i was finished flat ironing my hair my hair was like reeeaalllyy smooth n when i went 2 skewl n the boys would touch my hair they were like "wow your hair is really smooth i like 2 feel it on my hands"lol but it really works n is a great productbut dont put it on ur hair again if u already straightened it or it would make ur hair go bck 2 it normal texture.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Awsome
    It leaves my hair soft and keeps it straight. I find this better protection than biosilk.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lebanon, Tn
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!! :)
    Jacqueline... You dont spray it in your hand, you spray in on your hair....it says that in the directions. I think its great. My hair is always so soft and shiny. I definitely recommend this product! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Just Say No!
    I bought this product because I blow dry and flat iron daily, and worry about the long term damage. I thought the product would be great because I love a cream based product. I was so wrong. You have to spray it in your hand and it is impossible to cover your hair without using too much. My hair was so flat, but still frizzy. I do not normally write reviews, but I hope to save someone else the money and hassle. Just say no to this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    I Liked It And Had No Problems.
    I bought this to protect my hair from frizzing and damaging and I thought it worked perfectly fine. It smells good and it works if you use it the right way.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    2 Star Rating
    Not The Best..
    When I bought this I thought it was going to do wonders with my hair, but it dident really do much. It helps a little bit and I love the scent but its not anything to get realy exited about.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brossard, Montreal
    2 Star Rating
    Poooofy Hair!!
    Well, it smells good but it makes your hair super,super,super poofy and I hate that so much!! Its not worth 7$...1$ is okay! Cuz, 50c for smelling good and 50c for heat protection!!So I wouldnt recommended to people with thick hair!but I would to people with thin hair, if they want their hair to be bigger!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name