20% off Site Wide

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
Out of Stock

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (135)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A-mazing!! 5 Star Rating
    This hair cream is the best product I've ever used in my hair (and I've used many products on my 30+ yr old hair). My hair is mid back length, thick, course, frizzy with a wave to it. Very uncontrollable without any products or heat. With a few squeezes of this product and a comb, my hair looks and feels fabulous. I blow dry my hair and then flat iron. Wow!! I look like I stepped out of the salon! It usually takes a week or so for it to look this nice (with accumulation of many hair products including my Sedu argon oil which I am not a big fan of.) Not sure why I haven't seen other products that work this well on thick unruly hair. This is definitely a keeper. My hair is now smooth, healthy-looking and shiny. The texture awesome. Please don't ever go out of business :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2013
    / Phoenix
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Meh. 3 Star Rating
    I recently bought Crack because I have naturally curly hair that I like to straighten from time to time. Ok, truth be told, I go through phases with my hair where I straighten every single day for months or wear curly for months. I'm in a "straight" phase. Anyway, as we all know, heat does damage and I was hoping for something that would really, seriously, protect my hair from heat damage. Thing is, my hair was kind of damaged already so I have really no idea if this product is doing what it says it will do. Probably not. I can't imagine that anything could really protect your hair from 410 degrees of flat iron.

    The product smells nice but don't use too much or it will really weigh your hair down and make your hands tacky every time you touch your hair. I find that using too little feels like it's not enough. Haven't really found that happy medium yet. I'll probably keep trying...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2013
    / Enfield, CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    This product is truly incredible. Expensive, but worth every penny. My hair is amazingly smooth, taking care of my fly-aways, and not at all greasy/oily (which most products, especially leave-in ones, tend do with my fine hair)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • I'm Addicted To Crack! 5 Star Rating
    I thought I would never find a hair product to make my hair look normal again. Ive tried tons of expensive shampoos, conditioners, and leave in creams to no avail. I was starting to think that my good hair days were over. Then I saw Crack on the counter of a beauty supply store and wanted to give it a try because I thought the name was funny. Also, $20 for a tiny bottle, it had to be good! Well I will be user forever! I have finally found the product that makes my hair look smooth and healthy again! It's truly a miracle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair
  • Leaves Gunky Residue On My Hair 1 Star Rating
    I am not impressed with Crack. I bought it because of all the positive reviews, but when I applied to my hair and then blew it dry, it makes my hair feel really gunky. With other products, my hair feels and looks shiny and soft. With Crack, it looks like I haven't washed it in quite some time. I'm going to be sending it back :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Pretty Good Stuff 4 Star Rating
    This stuff made my curly hair super soft and manageable after drying it with a diffuser. I had no frizz and it felt great. Definitely good stuff, now they need to make the container a little bigger.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2012
    / Ct.
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Staple Now 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this leave in cream. I have "nappy" "4a/4b" whatever classification you call coily kinky hair. I like to alternate between wearing my hair natural and straight. This is the very BEST heat protectant I have ever used to style my own hair. As some have stated in their reviews this product can be greasy if overused. However, I put this product in my hair while it is still damp and use it to detangle before blowdrying and straightening. It cuts my detangle time down to 15-20 minutes where it used to take two hours. I loose less hair when I use this product on straightening day and I get the salon look and feel when done. This products works wonderfully with a blow dryer, flat iron, curling iron or hot comb(I have used it with each).I buy this product 4-5 tubes at a time so I can stay stocked up. In the natural state picture you can see the "crack" cream sitting on my bathtub. Thanks Folica for sending me that free sample that I used July 2011. At the time I didn't give the product full credit because I wanted to use it more often to form a time tested opinion. From the free sample to a full tube gone it works wonderfully each and every time I use it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 25, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love My Crack ;) 5 Star Rating
    crack is a thermal activated product. you can not let your hair air dry and expect results. i love it, it cut my dry time and straightening time in half. usually it takes 30 minutes, and now it takes 15 minutes to straighten, i have alot of hair! and its course, but this gives it so much shine, and it smooths it and now i have no frizz, i live in houston, texas where its very humid.. i was impressed. my mom is a proffesional hair dresser and iv grown up around hair products all my life. this is the best so far! and remember, a little goes a long way! dont overdose, or think just because you have alot of hair you have to use more, thats not the case. i made that mistake the first time and it left it feelin greasy and nasty. i told my mom, and she told me that it just takes a pea sized amount. im glad i didnt give up on it, i fell in love and im addicted! its sooooo amazing. <3

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2012
    / Houston, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Never Thought I Would Exclaim, "i Love Crack!" 5 Star Rating
    I just keep thanking my lucky stars or this product! I naturally have very thin and fine hair which in the past has inhibited my ability to use heat styling on my coif due to the legitimate fear of breakage. I pretty much never really did anything more than air dry my hair for the last few years. However recently I decided to throw caution to the wind (at the encouragement of my stylist) and purchased a flat iron for styling and received Crack as a sample. I used it as directed (even slightly less than the dine-sized recommended amount and was in awe of the results! My hair was shiny, soft and split ends were virtually indetectable. I very rarely feel strongly enough about a product to write a review, but in this case I believe that the results deserve a five-star review. If you suffer with breakage, this is your product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2012
    / Manchester, CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    this product is awesome!! If you have dry thin hair this is the product you need! leaves your hair feeling ssilky smooth!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name