Free Shipping Over $50
20% off 4 Stars
Crack

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. (131)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Toronto
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Awesome!!!
    I have fine wavey hair and have tried soo many different leave ins and thermal protectants that never quite did the trick.
    This is the BEST leave in hands down, I will never try another..I am addicted :-)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Hair Now!
    Really does what it says. Have less frizz, smooth hair and shine!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    At First I Had Doubts

    I thought I would give the sample a try after I read the reviews ..I was convinced , and yes I'm totally an addict and I already placed my order for a full size ..,the ends of my hair are totally renewed with just one use !! Yes it is true , no more frayed ends This is serious stuff and it stands by what it says my hair is thick and wavy not to be confused with thick and corse, I'm Latina

    I don't understand the negative reviews of this product but I'm very happy I got this as a sample I would of never found this product
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Best Product Ever!
    Folica sent me a free sample and I'm in LOVE. I've already ordered more! It's non-greasy and really does keep your hair smooth & straight. I didn't even put it on even and my hair came out evenly shiney, LOVE this! I'd LOVE to try it curly and let it air dry next time.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Meh
    Didn't do anything special
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results!
    Crack is the curly-haired girl's best friend! It gives my medium length hair shine & super straight silky results! It does seem to have a bit of a chemical smell to it, but you only need to use a very small amount - about a dime sized amount. My hair dries twice as fast too when I use the product, which is a definite plus & I have fairly thick hair which normally takes a while to dry. Works very well against humidity too! Highly recommend it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    This product is awesome, my hair stays straight all day!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Jackson, MI
    Hair
    Grey
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cracked Out
    This hair crack is the best thing I have found to cause my hair to feel soft and silk. It really does what it says even with my hair (African American)! I'm truly CRACKED OUT!!!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Cream Ever!
    I've been blowing my hair straight for over ten years and this is the fist product that actually smooths away frizz, keeps my hair smooth, shiny and silky, and doesn't have an overpowering smell! Granted, my hair is Brazilian Keratin treated, but even 6 months after my last treatment this cream is keeping my hair straighter than ever, even on the water. I swear by it and recommend it to everyone!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Addition In A Small Blue Bottle
    This leave in conditioner is amazing!!!! I saw a review abt it on a hair tutorial and was like I have to try it. At first I was skeptical bc most leave in conditioners l weigh my hair down.. I have naturally curly kinky hair.. In any case, the minute you put it in your hair your hair feels silky and smooth.. Best of all it is a heat protectant for those who love to flat iron their hair. If your contemplating on buying this don't just get it it's AMAZING.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name