Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Crack Leave-In Hair Cream

Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.
$19.95

Crack is a multi-tasking anti-frizz leave-in styling aid with humidity, chlorine and sun protection for all types of hair. It's addicting.

  • SKU: 005887   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Formula contains Acai Extract and Silk Protein
  • Thermal and UV protection
  • Addictive multi-tasking product moisturizes from the hair cuticle to the ends of the hair
  • Protects from dryness and chemicals, including chlorine

Also available in a convenient Travel Size 1.25 oz.

Directions

Towel dry hair after shampooing.  Apply small amount to fingertips or palm. Work into hair and comb through. Leave in after application, do not rinse out.

Water, Isononyl Isononanoate, Isopropyl Myristate, Cetyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Fragrance, Cyclomethicone, Mica, Eutrepe Oleracea (Acai), Fruit Extract, Decylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Titanium Dioxide, Hydrolyzed Silk, Laureth-7, Methylisothiazolinone.

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream (134)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Am I Missing Something? 2 Star Rating
    I don't get the great reviews? I tried this pre blow dry and for air drying and it didn't deliver. I was hoping for sleek smoothness but it seems to amplify my curls. Nice fragrance. It is so thick and tacky it's challenging to smooth over hair evenly. If anyone has any suggestions or tips as to how I should apply, I would greatly appreciate it. Alas, my search continues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great Stuff 4 Star Rating
    When I first put this in my hands it felt really sticky and I was unsure if I wanted to put it in my clean hair - but I did, and it went in kind of sticky too. I was worried... Fast forward 20 minutes and as my hair dried it was really soft and nice. Didn't feel like there was a bunch of product in it. Got even nicer after I flat ironed. Don't be fooled by the product in your hand - it does wonderful things for your hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2012
    / Muskoka
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Amazing Product 5 Star Rating
    It smells good, works like its supposed to do :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2012
    / Connecticut
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine wavey hair and have tried soo many different leave ins and thermal protectants that never quite did the trick.
    This is the BEST leave in hands down, I will never try another..I am addicted :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2012
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love My Hair Now! 5 Star Rating
    Really does what it says. Have less frizz, smooth hair and shine!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • At First I Had Doubts 5 Star Rating

    I thought I would give the sample a try after I read the reviews ..I was convinced , and yes I'm totally an addict and I already placed my order for a full size ..,the ends of my hair are totally renewed with just one use !! Yes it is true , no more frayed ends This is serious stuff and it stands by what it says my hair is thick and wavy not to be confused with thick and corse, I'm Latina

    I don't understand the negative reviews of this product but I'm very happy I got this as a sample I would of never found this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • Amazing! Best Product Ever! 5 Star Rating
    Folica sent me a free sample and I'm in LOVE. I've already ordered more! It's non-greasy and really does keep your hair smooth & straight. I didn't even put it on even and my hair came out evenly shiney, LOVE this! I'd LOVE to try it curly and let it air dry next time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Meh 2 Star Rating
    Didn't do anything special

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Results! 5 Star Rating
    Crack is the curly-haired girl's best friend! It gives my medium length hair shine & super straight silky results! It does seem to have a bit of a chemical smell to it, but you only need to use a very small amount - about a dime sized amount. My hair dries twice as fast too when I use the product, which is a definite plus & I have fairly thick hair which normally takes a while to dry. Works very well against humidity too! Highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 16, 2012
    / Fort Worth, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    This product is awesome, my hair stays straight all day!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name